morning silly-girlOriginally posted by IamAngeline:morning sillyboy![]()
yappie.. 8.30... work timeOriginally posted by sillyme:morning silly-girl
u start work at 8.30?
neon has a small pkt of fish food for breakfast lor....many colors got red, green, yellow and brown....and all kinds of flavour. my owner so neow...one pkt where got enufff......Originally posted by sillyme:so what did neon fish had for breakfast?
whhaa.....wat a nice pair. sillyboy and sillygirlOriginally posted by sillyme:morning silly-girl
u start work at 8.30?
Zhao!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....![]()
Pilots sure is a good job esp those flying the SQ....Originally posted by sillyme:that's good enough for me.. used to dream of becoming pilot
so why are the planes grounded?
gd morning~Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....![]()
good morning weet little mei mei..Originally posted by IamAngeline:gd morning~![]()
not yet.. waiting for the rest to come in to takeover firstOriginally posted by IamAngeline:yappie.. 8.30... work time
heez...
had ur breakfast?
morning.. bro...Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....![]()
hehe~~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning weet little mei mei..![]()
haha.. no 'school' today?Originally posted by NeonTetra:neon has a small pkt of fish food for breakfast lor....many colors got red, green, yellow and brown....and all kinds of flavour. my owner so neow...one pkt where got enufff......
swims towards seagrass.....and nibbles![]()
that's a nice grinOriginally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone....![]()
icic...Originally posted by sillyme:not yet.. waiting for the rest to come in to takeover first
how was your evening last night? got watch holland v?
good morning bro!!..hope u doing fine..Originally posted by X-men:morning.. bro...
err..i cheeky meh??..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hehe~~~
had ur breakfast? cheeky gor gor?
didn't know there was an accident..Originally posted by X-men:Pilots sure is a good job esp those flying the SQ....
all my squadron pilots who join SIA after their service with RSAF gets younger every year I met them.
But now the job don't look as good as it use to be.... cos got retrenchment...but still its a good job...
If your eye sight is 125 correctable (i.e with glasses) and more than 28 yrs old... you can go apply for SIA pilot.
Accident in Australia.... don't you guys saw the news? maybe just a small article which don't attract much readers....
ya lor..today so gum with princess somemore!!.i took from a different station, but still bump into her in the next stop...hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:that's a nice grin
hehe no cof u rOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..i cheeky meh??.....ya, had it..but still wan more..later go buy kopi n eat my bread b4 10am..cos tat time got meeting..
heh.. yesterday tianyang appear liao.. sneekily went to watch rourou at hospital..Originally posted by IamAngeline:icic...
eh~~ had a late evening in office keke~~
so no watch holland V...
even my qian nu you hun also never watch haiz..
weather + not enuff sleep = makes me sleepy
ok me cheeky u notti..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hehe no cof u r
heez.... haha finally got ppl say I put on weight le so happy haha~
ha.. i knew that's the reason for grinOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..today so gum with princess somemore!!.i took from a different station, but still bump into her in the next stop...haha