heez I just know I have missed the part where mok and lee guo huang started dating..Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. yesterday tianyang appear liao.. sneekily went to watch rourou at hospital..
nothing much anyway
why work late leh? wait for colleague again ah?
well it was unexpected..but still kinda hopeful, cos i know her timing n mine very alike...Originally posted by sillyme:ha.. i knew that's the reason for grin
eh, your rio ferdinand kena for missing drug test.. says he was moving house.. alamak..
heez.... never weigh le~~~ dunno leh~ this morning went over to my aunt house she say I finally put up some weight lately!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok me cheeky u notti..
err..got go weigh or not??...put on which part??.face??..
datin?Originally posted by IamAngeline:heez I just know I have missed the part where mok and lee guo huang started dating..
yah loh wait for her heez.. and the both of us were so engrossed in chatting that she forgotten her wallet and left the office brightly light up![]()
they say he may get banned for two yearsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well it was unexpected..but still kinda hopeful, cos i know her timing n mine very alike...
ya man, the stupid FA gonna get kicked if england lose the game..![]()
den u must be happy liao lor..next time i will squeeze ur cheek when i c u..Originally posted by IamAngeline:heez.... never weigh le~~~ dunno leh~ this morning went over to my aunt house she say I finally put up some weight lately!
kekeke~~~~~Originally posted by sillyme:datin?
wah.. u found another bo puo to chat with you?
Not too good leh.... left knee got problem... now right thigh dont feel comfortable...Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning bro!!..hope u doing fine..![]()
haha~~~~Originally posted by Inzaghi:den u must be happy liao lor..next time i will squeeze ur cheek when i c u..![]()
Not heard of skin cancer due to that, anyway, all the pilots need to do is take off and land... the rest is Auto pilot...Originally posted by sillyme:didn't know there was an accident..
aiya, too bad.. mine's 275 and 325.. out of requirements liao right? a just turned 28 this yearmaybe maybe next year try.. but i heard too that pilots have higher risks of getting skin cancer because of the exposure to sun in the cockpit..
pilots in SIA are damn well-taken care of right?
i going to take my ippt next thurs..will be training running for this wk....Originally posted by X-men:Not too good leh.... left knee got problem... now right thigh dont feel comfortable...
I just went for swim last sunday.... nothing destructive.... don't know why... maybe old liao spare parts failing...![]()
hehe...y cant i do tat leh??..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha~~~~
not gonna let u do that![]()
hehehe becos I dun wan u to do that loh~Originally posted by Inzaghi:hehe...y cant i do tat leh??..![]()
kor kor pinch pinch little sister cheek is very normal mah..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hehehe becos I dun wan u to do that loh~
have...later in afternoon. bahasa class till 6pmOriginally posted by sillyme:haha.. no 'school' today?
hhmm......i hate ppl pinching me when i am young. makes me feel like a soft toy.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:kor kor pinch pinch little sister cheek is very normal mah..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:kor kor pinch pinch little sister cheek is very normal mah..![]()
cos u cute cute mah..Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm......i hate ppl pinching me when i am young. makes me feel like a soft toy.....![]()
ok, i take tat as a deal..Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
hhmm...Inzaghi today like on cloud nine ah???? say i cute even when u nv see me b4..............hhmmmOriginally posted by Inzaghi:cos u cute cute mah..![]()
dark clouds maybe..........Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm...Inzaghi today like on cloud nine ah???? say i cute even when u nv see me b4..............hhmmm![]()
haha....r u sure. for a guy to be so happpyyy...met ur girl?Originally posted by Inzaghi:dark clouds maybe..........![]()
hahaha next time see u must wear a mask out~Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, i take tat as a deal..![]()
i m always happy.....tat should be the way of life mah..Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha....r u sure. for a guy to be so happpyyy...met ur girl?![]()
i tot u should wear a paper bag instead..Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahaha next time see u must wear a mask out~