ok..good.................Originally posted by Inzaghi:i m always happy.....tat should be the way of life mah..![]()
no need lah, paper bag too big mask is enuff~Originally posted by Inzaghi:i tot u should wear a paper bag instead..![]()
i think dun wear much better lar...Originally posted by IamAngeline:no need lah, paper bag too big mask is enuff~
bhb leh.. call yourselves angelsOriginally posted by IamAngeline:kekeke~~~~~
yah loh~~~ keke~~
and how funny is...
we had 2 engineers named kelvin at the same time. plus me now,
there are 2 angels in the office
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think dun wear much better lar...![]()
ya lor...although my real name is named after an angel..also nv say i am one...oh i am not an angel lahOriginally posted by sillyme:bhb leh.. call yourselves angels
today's news reported of pilot molesting SQ stewardessOriginally posted by X-men:Not heard of skin cancer due to that, anyway, all the pilots need to do is take off and land... the rest is Auto pilot...
SIA pilot not only pays well (now I dont knw if they got pay cut) got to travel.... got company of gals... whatelse to ask for....
oh no...not again. Priest molest altar boys, Pilot molest Stewardess.....what's next?Originally posted by sillyme:today's news reported of pilot molesting SQ stewardess
Originally posted by sillyme:bhb leh.. call yourselves angels
angel-ine and angel-a mahOriginally posted by sillyme:bhb leh.. call yourselves angels
oic......u look like an angel too??Originally posted by IamAngeline:angel-ine and angel-a mah![]()
eh~~ nopeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:oic......u look like an angel too??![]()
hhmm....Originally posted by IamAngeline:eh~~ nope![]()
Cya~Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok....got to go now. u guys ENJOY ur day at work.......bye![]()
both same age ah?Originally posted by IamAngeline:angel-ine and angel-a mah![]()
Wah... IPPT.... should not be a problem to you what since you go gym so often.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i going to take my ippt next thurs..will be training running for this wk....
u better take care of urself lar..
she older than me by 2Originally posted by sillyme:both same age ah?
hmmm... got bf?Originally posted by IamAngeline:she older than me by 2
Originally posted by sillyme:today's news reported of pilot molesting SQ stewardess
you're late and you're 'old'... good retrenchment candidateOriginally posted by M:/punchs time card
gym makes me feel old *groan*
no leh,,, want me introduce? heezOriginally posted by sillyme:hmmm... got bf?
hohoho, retrenched liao go sell mee pok or kachang puteh..Originally posted by sillyme:you're late and you're 'old'... good retrenchment candidate
there's a exclusive trailer preview for LOTR on ch 5 tonight