i think the stories we hear about the flings and flirting are of the minority.. most of them are ppl just like usOriginally posted by X-men:Really....
heard too many stories abt the SIA life anyway...
Got once I heard the pilots talking.... about another pilot who's wife is a stewardess and she keeps a record of the flirts she had in her dairy... and the husband found out.... and was filing for divorce...
sad case...
aiya.. i remember u said u don't like to matchmake mahOriginally posted by IamAngeline:no leh,,, want me introduce? heez
mee pok, big business ah..Originally posted by M:hohoho, retrenched liao go sell mee pok or kachang puteh..
dude you started your hands on for java yet?
really? what time's that? grrr.. i just booked ticks for movie at 7:30 later
Just wonderin what development environment you're gonna use. You were C trained?Originally posted by sillyme:mee pok, big business ah..
still reading leh.. haven't hands on yet.. why leh? but i think once i get familiar with the classes that are available, should not be a big problem.. quite like C in certain aspects..
the trailer is scheduled to be at 10.58pm.. still can make it.. what show u catching?
keke~~ nvm if u wanna me to introduce.. haha~Originally posted by sillyme:aiya.. i remember u said u don't like to matchmake mah
yup.. C trained in poly.. my FYP also based on COriginally posted by M:Just wonderin what development environment you're gonna use. You were C trained?
Am finally getting down to watch edward norton, mark walhberg, donald sutherland, charlize theron and the mini coopers![]()
heh.. see how lah.. got as pweetty as u not?Originally posted by IamAngeline:keke~~ nvm if u wanna me to introduce.. haha~
ehh... definitely prettier than me lah... u want see photo I have it online :pOriginally posted by sillyme:heh.. see how lah.. got as pweetty as u not?
u offer, i can't refuseOriginally posted by IamAngeline:ehh... definitely lah... u want see photo I have it online :p
i also want to c....Originally posted by IamAngeline:ehh... definitely prettier than me lah... u want see photo I have it online :p
haha u sure ar.. u sure then I send u the link le~Originally posted by sillyme:u offer, i can't refuse
kekekeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i also want to c....![]()
hehe.. u trying to watch my every move? didn't know i have a fanOriginally posted by Seacucumber:just in time to catch silly making move on angeline......![]()
okieOriginally posted by IamAngeline:haha u sure ar.. u sure then I send u the link le~
haha~~~ introducing girls to sillyme lohOriginally posted by Inzaghi:back from meeting.....so wat u pple discussing??.
hmm..which is the lucky gal??..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha~~~ introducing girls to sillyme loh![]()
haha u ask him loh~Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..which is the lucky gal??..![]()
hmm..maybe its u!!...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha u ask him loh~![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..maybe its u!!...![]()
i already know her mah.. no need to intro liaoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..maybe its u!!...![]()
*nod nod*Originally posted by sillyme:i already know her mah.. no need to intro liao
You forgot the "e".Originally posted by M:/punchs time card
gym makes me feel old *groan*
good morning jlnnonOriginally posted by JLennon:You forgot the "e".