morning sillym. tons of work that's why not participating too much though i was floating around this forum. whaddya know..... only your nick has an "e" in this post.Originally posted by sillyme:good morning jlnnon
dearie me. a missing character, my cognitive atrophy is manifesting..Originally posted by JLennon:You forgot the "e".
still got iamanglinOriginally posted by JLennon:morning sillym. tons of work that's why not participating too much though i was floating around this forum. whaddya know..... only your nick has an "e" in this post.
Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. u trying to watch my every move? didn't know i have a fan
good morning
good mornin' bear, ahh.. another wonderful day to be home.Originally posted by the Bear:and seacucumber makes a veiled move on silly
good morning everyone!
-_-" singlish pls..... we are not in england. for the ease of others can also say "my brain very jialat liao"Originally posted by M:dearie me. a missing character, my cognitive atrophy is manifesting..![]()
Originally posted by M:good mornin' bear, ahh.. another wonderful day to be home.
Are you at work now?
Originally posted by JLennon:-_-" singlish pls..... we are not in england. for the ease of others can also say "my brain very jialat liao"
and get fired at the discretion of the management....Originally posted by sillyme:still got iamanglin
take care on the workwe are only paid that much
oks, my blain vely tak boleh liao. (after a week of frozen thone)Originally posted by JLennon:-_-" singlish pls..... we are not in england. for the ease of others can also say "my brain very jialat liao"
then u can help M with with mee pok industry.. i'll sell my sugar caneOriginally posted by JLennon:and get fired at the discretion of the management....
Originally posted by M:oks, my blain vely tak boleh liao. (after a week of frozen thone)
got the job from the newspaper yet?Originally posted by the Bear:talking about games, how do you get the woman in The Sims to work?
the carpool never arrives!
i prefer something like "simi lj??" simple and sweetOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. about to say "kong simi chiao wei"
i bet it is. thankfully my pc is stowed away or else my nights would be brain-frying...Originally posted by M:oks, my blain vely tak boleh liao. (after a week of frozen thone)
read newspaper for a job..........Originally posted by the Bear:talking about games, how do you get the woman in The Sims to work?
the carpool never arrives!
Originally posted by sillyme:got the job from the newspaper yet?
bear can start an ahballing stall. think we have covered most angles.Originally posted by sillyme:then u can help M with with mee pok industry.. i'll sell my sugar cane
Originally posted by JLennon:bear can start an ahballing stall. think we have covered most angles.
in the real world, it would have been the other way roundOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. "the carpool for Betty will arrive in an hour" and i go outside to wait some more.. never arrives...
the guy's, no problem..
Originally posted by IamAngeline:read newspaper for a job..........
some kind of alternative career in the F&B industry and knowing your preference to ahballing, i took the liberty to recommend that u run one stall. whats so good about it anyway? gimme ou-ni (yam paste) any day.Originally posted by the Bear:huh? what's going on?
if i did, i'd end up eating the inventory
hmm.. maybe u just try to look for another job see if the car will come..Originally posted by the Bear:have already.. just beginning and already, they're not having fun.. no money to buy stuff either
Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmm.. maybe u just try to look for another job see if the car will come..
hmmm.. maybe it's a bug? maybe get fired and look for anotherOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. "the carpool for Betty will arrive in an hour" and i go outside to wait some more.. never arrives...
the guy's, no problem..