haha~~~ will die one meh?~Originally posted by the Bear:lost 3 jobs that way
no carpool..
then she got depressed.. tried to fix a bulb and died
Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha~~~ will die one meh?~
wat a miserable way to dieOriginally posted by the Bear:lost 3 jobs that way
no carpool..
is this the Sims Hot Date? mine got killed in a kitchen fire.Originally posted by the Bear:lost 3 jobs that way
no carpool..
Originally posted by sillyme:hmmm.. maybe it's a bug? maybe get fired and look for another
that's hard to prepare leh.. but it's yammyOriginally posted by JLennon:some kind of alternative career in the F&B industry and knowing your preference to ahballing, i took the liberty to recommend that u run one stall. whats so good about it anyway? gimme ou-ni (yam paste) any day.
Originally posted by JLennon:is this the Sims Hot Date? mine got killed in a kitchen fire.
no coconut sauce pls.Originally posted by sillyme:that's hard to prepare leh.. but it's yammy
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. the lamp bulb blew.. so clicked on it, and it said "fix" so i did..
ZAP! and Betty is dead
it's not a sauce.. it's coconut milkOriginally posted by JLennon:no coconut sauce pls.
Originally posted by sillyme:Why does my Sim's carpool fail to arrive sometimes?
This is a bug. It will be corrected in a patch.
You can check for the latest patch by going to the Start menu, under Program Files, under Maxis, under The Sims, and choosing "Check for patches."
~~~~~
of course, if your version is pirated.. cannot patch
thankfully i din say coconut juice.Originally posted by sillyme:it's not a sauce.. it's coconut milk
wat were the 3 previous jobs she got fired from?Originally posted by the Bear:found a patch...
wonder if Betty can now go look for a job.. didn't save the one where she was electrocuted
maybe try again another day..
Originally posted by sillyme:wat were the 3 previous jobs she got fired from?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:how interesting....walking abt ways to die...i am only 23!!!![]()
oh, not for me i guess...Originally posted by the Bear:no lah.. computer game... very addictive
Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh, not for me i guess...
i wun be able to be online after october....will be doing shift work in the new outlet. and my home pc is down....sigh..![]()
fix it?? i think can throw away already..Originally posted by the Bear:oh dear.. fix it?
gonna miss you around..
speaking of notebooks, which brand will u recommend? i want a reliable and one which doesnt break down easily.Originally posted by shutthehellup:fix it?? i think can throw away already..
will be buying a notebook once i saved enough.