good right? i like the way they ended the first episode.. makes u wanna catch the second episodeOriginally posted by choco B:Hey Sillyme, was allowed home early last night, managed to catch the Shield. Not bad indeed.
ya dell seems to be the cheapest ard huh...Originally posted by sillyme:my friend is using it without problems leh..
if not go for dell..
then if budget can be higher, go for fujitsu or toshiba or IBM
for me i prfer amd.. becos it's cheaper and almost the same..Originally posted by shutthehellup:fwah...thats a handful...
ok...intel should be better rite....so celeron is better than amd??
is that how u categorise it??
so are there any dell pcs with amd (duron or athlon) chips??Originally posted by sillyme:for me i prfer amd.. becos it's cheaper and almost the same..
none is far better than the other
celeron vs duron
pentium vs ahtlon
that's how u cat
dunno anyone using dell..Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya dell seems to be the cheapest ard huh...
but the thing is, do they cock up easily?
well, any pc that lands on my hands seem to cock up leh....Originally posted by sillyme:dunno anyone using dell..
but i think being one of the largest seller of PCs, they shouldn't be a big problem..
actually, it depends on personal handling and care..
celeron and duron are equivalents as budget chipsOriginally posted by shutthehellup:fwah...thats a handful...
ok...intel should be better rite....so celeron is better than amd??
is that how u categorise it??
dell should come with pentiums or celerons..Originally posted by shutthehellup:so are there any dell pcs with amd (duron or athlon) chips??
hmm...ok...guess i will go for dell notebooks lar...Originally posted by M:celeron and duron are equivalents as budget chips
oh....like that ah....dunno....Originally posted by sillyme:dell should come with pentiums or celerons..
like what bear and M says.. AMDs perform faster but has heat problems.. that's why not many laptops use AMDs..
then u must buy one with lotsa guaranteeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:well, any pc that lands on my hands seem to cock up leh....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:then u must buy one with lotsa guarantee
i think judging from your usage.. laptop is ideal for uOriginally posted by shutthehellup:oh....like that ah....dunno....
maybe i should go for a normal pc?? haiz...
guarantee is alright, but the thing is, i hate the hassle and the inconvenience if it cocks up and i gotta wait for it to be repaired...sian...Originally posted by sillyme:then u must buy one with lotsa guarantee
huh?? y?? mine is jus normal usage leh..Originally posted by sillyme:i think judging from your usage.. laptop is ideal for u
so treat it like a babyOriginally posted by shutthehellup:guarantee is alright, but the thing is, i hate the hassle and the inconvenience if it cocks up and i gotta wait for it to be repaired...sian...
yup.. normal usage... laptop should sufficeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:huh?? y?? mine is jus normal usage leh..
byebye!Originally posted by sillyme:so treat it like a baby
gtg.. 4pm liao.. going home
byebyeee
ok i get u, but laptop is expensive compared to pc....*mumbles to myself*Originally posted by sillyme:yup.. normal usage... laptop should suffice
been using comps for slightly over10 years.. never had to send any in for repairsOriginally posted by shutthehellup:guarantee is alright, but the thing is, i hate the hassle and the inconvenience if it cocks up and i gotta wait for it to be repaired...sian...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:/feels lost from here..![]()
how u sayang???Originally posted by M:been using comps for slightly over10 years.. never had to send any in for repairs
must sayang now and then..