well, is your lost for not seeing me lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes..too bad u cant make it lor...cant blame me on tat right??..![]()
ya lor....qq is a rare sight man....kekeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:well, is your lost for not seeing me lor.![]()
ya ya, i know u r a sweet n cute ger...but i scared u see me liao dun fren me mah..heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:well, is your lost for not seeing me lor.![]()
no, didn't know you had one. pass me yr url and I'll have a look. and so from the other day, bet you got a few pm from interested men......led to any meetings?Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh...u read my website?
Originally posted by hunk37:no, didn't know you had one. pass me yr url and I'll have a look. and so from the other day, bet you got a few pm from interested men......led to any meetings?
as, as bear said, my url is on my siggie.Originally posted by hunk37:no, didn't know you had one. pass me yr url and I'll have a look. and so from the other day, bet you got a few pm from interested men......led to any meetings?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:.........selamat sore
sore dalam bahasa inggris sama 'evening' pak.......Originally posted by the Bear:you're sore?
man.. in a while gotta go shower
how is your stats test? or was it the genetics one? i'm confused
Originally posted by NeonTetra:sore dalam bahasa inggris sama 'evening' pak.......
tests? tidak tahu deh...........
sampai bertemu di sini
haha....Originally posted by the Bear:orh. learn something new everyday
trying to learn what you are trying to say for the rest of it
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Bear di mana?
o begitu. Anda baru selesai mandi ah?Originally posted by the Bear:bear started to smell like one so went for a shower
Originally posted by NeonTetra:o begitu. Anda baru selesai mandi ah?
oic...u just finish shower ah? hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:huh?
okay.. i'm lost.. as usual
Originally posted by NeonTetra:oic...u just finish shower ah? haha
i see....the lesson todays makes me so unhappy. i want to marry her.............Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. now watching TV.. some lunatic on a BMX just got towed to 65mph and jumped 13 SUVs
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i see....the lesson todays makes me so unhappy. i want to marry her.............
i choose to stand outside the court and watchOriginally posted by the Bear:ball in your court... your choice, your destiny
so so lor....wat abt u?Originally posted by jOhO:how's all? good i hope...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:how's all? good i hope...![]()
"haven't die yet" is probably the best ans for that qn..Originally posted by NeonTetra:so so lor....wat abt u?