Originally posted by NeonTetra:Bear...rest well ah and don hallucinate anymore...........
of course lor.. when a master is in dire straits and half dead, no one wants to be with him.Originally posted by the Bear:man, insomnia remember, i passed out on the bus and then almost got wiped out by a car when i started to hallucinate.. serious!
then i fell asleep last night at 3am
how was your day yesterday?
in other threads, you've been flung aside by kitten
Originally posted by jOhO:of course lor.. when a master is in dire straits and half dead, no one wants to be with him.
well take care of ur insomnia man, and ur life! we will survive!!
i managed to sleep on time last nite.. as in like 11pm? but woke up in the middle of the nite to diarrhoea... i mean it's like almost IMPOSSIBLE for me to be sleeping straight thru from 12am - 6am no matter how hard i try...![]()
with or without kittens, or cigarettes... *Sigh*Originally posted by the Bear:i can sleep lots... but hard part is getting to sleep...
but we WILL survive!!
sadistic leh..........Originally posted by jOhO:"haven't die yet" is probably the best ans for that qn..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:with or without kittens, or cigarettes... *Sigh*
wat a sad mood this evening.........Originally posted by the Bear:sigh is right..
with or without Her
we do what we can
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat a sad mood this evening.........![]()
nvm. i told u in my PM jus now liao. too saddening to repeatOriginally posted by the Bear:again, lost
Originally posted by NeonTetra:nvm. i told u in my PM jus now liao. too saddening to repeat
hai yao duo jiu wo cai neng cai ta shen bian?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. don't just watch..
like mooku says, i hope you dance
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hai yao duo jiu wo cai neng cai ta shen bian?
yes for sure..Originally posted by the Bear:not really.. it's a truimph of the tenacity of the human spirit
don talk abt tt lah. today off day do wat? laze ard ah?Originally posted by the Bear:never, if you do not..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:don talk abt tt lah. today off day do wat? laze ard ah?
ok.........LAZE is something for the rich..i cant afford itOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. day off.. raining the whole day.. so laze around lah
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok.........LAZE is something for the rich..i cant afford it
haha.....Originally posted by the Bear:i lazed a lot when i was a broke student too...