zao an ar da ge geOriginally posted by Inzaghi:good morning everyone........
morning to my little mei mei....had breakfast already??..Originally posted by IamAngeline:zao an ar da ge ge
yah yah had prata this morning *yawnZ* so tired...Originally posted by Inzaghi:morning to my little mei mei....had breakfast already??..
prata???...i long time no eat tat liao..heard not very healthy....heheOriginally posted by IamAngeline:yah yah had prata this morning *yawnZ* so tired...
morning NTOriginally posted by NeonTetra:good morning
how come i got new name? NT...Normal Tech??? huhuh....................Originally posted by IamAngeline:morning NT
so health conscious?Originally posted by Inzaghi:prata???...i long time no eat tat liao..heard not very healthy....hehe
thursday liao....endure a bit..![]()
last time i tested for higher than normal chol level..my GP said dun eat prata..till now i think i hardly take any..heheOriginally posted by NeonTetra:so health conscious?
oic....thats gd tt u listen to ur GP. some ppl simply don listen to scientistsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:last time i tested for higher than normal chol level..my GP said dun eat prata..till now i think i hardly take any..hehe
well i will listen one lor..my last done check up by company, my level already back to normal..n tat's cos me do exercise n kick out those fried n oily stuffs..Originally posted by NeonTetra:oic....thats gd tt u listen to ur GP. some ppl simply don listen to scientists
hahah~~~ jiu jiu yi chi should be ok lah... hehezOriginally posted by Inzaghi:prata???...i long time no eat tat liao..heard not very healthy....hehe
thursday liao....endure a bit..![]()
hahah~Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come i got new name? NT...Normal Tech??? huhuh....................![]()
because of this excuse 'JJYC' then becomes many times......temptations r hard to fight. never start in the first place.................Originally posted by IamAngeline:hahah~~~ jiu jiu yi chi should be ok lah... hehez
since the day i head twds gym, i already kick away lotsa junk n oily food...till my dad said i scared die now..heheOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hahah~~~ jiu jiu yi chi should be ok lah... hehez
hehehe anyway I just think eat whatever we like is the best. becos restriction is a very torturing thingOriginally posted by NeonTetra:because of this excuse 'JJYC' then becomes many times......temptations r hard to fight. never start in the first place.................
for me...quite skinny...no matter how much i eat still like bamboo....i need helppppppppOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hehehe anyway I just think eat whatever we like is the best. becos restriction is a very torturing thing
restrict here and there, life would not be as enjoyable loh
*nod *nod*Originally posted by NeonTetra:for me...quite skinny...no matter how much i eat still like bamboo....i need helpppppppp
so oily, non-oily...i dont care coz it wont affect me either........![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:*nod *nod*
Originally posted by NeonTetra:![]()
morning QQOriginally posted by Seacucumber:good morning folks..
its thursday....
*skip around happily*![]()