u purposely want to fail him ah? set that mark just below his age???Originally posted by Seacucumber:wrong!
is 30!!
so inz falls under the UNKER category.![]()
ask u to c me u refuse to..Originally posted by Inzaghi:no leh....my spec still dojng fine for me leh....but i never see u so i dunno u boi or ger mah..![]()
Mian qiang shi mei you xin fu deOriginally posted by Seacucumber:ask u to c me u refuse to..
too bad lor.![]()
of cos!Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha u are to make sure he be an uncle
heezzz,,,, seems like we scare him off liaozOriginally posted by Seacucumber:of cos!
so angeline, pls follow me, call "morning unker inz"....![]()
think u must ask silly, beanie and JL they all.Originally posted by NeonTetra:so how? wanna meet this poor student for lunch?
I cannot ............Originally posted by Seacucumber:think u must ask silly, beanie and JL they all.
cos they work at city area..
inz also can mah, hor?![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:
u r still fuming about tat last issue ah??....Originally posted by Seacucumber:ask u to c me u refuse to..
too bad lor.![]()
good morning AOriginally posted by IamAngeline:morning SB
serious?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r still fuming about tat last issue ah??....
ok lor, i will meet u..put time put place lor..![]()
morning QQ!Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning beanie!!
i miSSSSSSSSS u...
*smuakz* *smoochy smuacky*...![]()
haha, as if i scared u do something to me...hehe...Originally posted by Seacucumber:serious?
just make sure u turn up at beanie's house for that potluck session can liao lor.
we are harmless, trust me. m a good boi..![]()
lunch??? when when when??Originally posted by Seacucumber:think u must ask silly, beanie and JL they all.
cos they work at city area..
inz also can mah, hor?![]()
good morning inzaghi!Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, as if i scared u do something to me...hehe...
beanie thingy i still no news..but i recogn its on wkend which i m pretty sure i might have problem..![]()
y like that?Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, as if i scared u do something to me...hehe...
beanie thingy i still no news..but i recogn its on wkend which i m pretty sure i might have problem..![]()
cook what? indo dish?Originally posted by NeonTetra:anywhere convenient for u guys lor...i free day mah. going to indonesian teacher hse's after tt to cook
Betul....Originally posted by Seacucumber:cook what? indo dish?![]()
morning NT.Originally posted by NeonTetra:anywhere convenient for u guys lor...i free day mah. going to indonesian teacher hse's after tt to cook
haha...its nv too late to find outOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:morning NT.
I like indo desserts.. mmm...
i juz found out over the weekend wat is "neon tetra"
betul!Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...its nv too late to find out