the pork lat i guess..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning inzaghi!
what's the beanie thingy???![]()
saya da bule..Originally posted by NeonTetra:Anda semuanya mau bertemu saya for lunch di kota kota?
dunno leh....my schedule pretty tight till mid nov...so i cant say for sure i can attend lor...Originally posted by Seacucumber:y like that?
sure u can spare afew hours for us right?
dont be anti social lah, unker..
i treat u eat sweet..![]()
nvm la...just askin lor. u mean u not havin lunch today ah???Originally posted by sillyme:2 persons on leave today.. a bit short-handed.. can't join for lunch.. sorry
Originally posted by NeonTetra:Anda semuanya mau bertemu saya for lunch di kota kota?
am lost... dunno wat u all talkin abtOriginally posted by Inzaghi:the pork lat i guess..
i say anyone meeting me for lunch in city area? looks like no response except for sillymeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
we go on shifts.. i dunno wat time i'll go.. even then it'll be a quick oneOriginally posted by NeonTetra:nvm la...just askin lor. u mean u not havin lunch today ah???
u referring to today?Originally posted by NeonTetra:no one wanna meet me for lunch...oh welllllllllllllllllllllll
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am lost... dunno wat u all talkin abt![]()
oic....need me to ta pau anything for u?? haha....seems tt my over frenliness is goin to scare u once againOriginally posted by sillyme:we go on shifts.. i dunno wat time i'll go.. even then it'll be a quick one
u got a new house mah..den everyone bring their own dishes n meet up for a makan lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am lost... dunno wat u all talkin abt![]()
u can da bao for moi if u wish..Originally posted by NeonTetra:oic....need me to ta pau anything for u?? haha....seems tt my over frenliness is goin to scare u once again![]()
o begitu....Pesta rumah baru yah? Rumah anda di mana?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u got a new house mah..den everyone bring their own dishes n meet up for a makan lor..
eerr....provided u all meet me at one place lor...if not i like pizza boyOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u can da bao for moi if u wish..
i want chicken rice pls...
chicken must be drumstick without bones, and and and extra chilli hor.
gam sia.![]()
ohhhh.......Originally posted by Seacucumber:
he is referring to the pork and lard session at your house, my dear.
he says u cant make it on weekend when i started persuading him to join us in the future..![]()
so you coming or not?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u got a new house mah..den everyone bring their own dishes n meet up for a makan lor..
haven i told u over the lunch we had b4?....i cant cfm..u must tell me when n i see if i can make it...i know QQ sure got something to say i cant make it..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so you coming or not?
u like chicken rice so much??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:u can da bao for moi if u wish..
i want chicken rice pls...
chicken must be drumstick without bones, and and and extra chilli hor.
gam sia.![]()
Originally posted by M:morning M!
/punch[b]es time card..
goods mornings!
next week lunch i can make it[/b]
Originally posted by M:how was the italiano job? the LOTR trailer last night is the same as the one on apple.. ch5 con ppl say it's exclusive..
/punch[b]es time card..
goods mornings!
next week lunch i can make it[/b]
got so much meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u like chicken rice so much??..