QQ is a girl...or a boy......Originally posted by sillyme:how was the italiano job? the LOTR trailer last night is the same as the one on apple.. ch5 con ppl say it's exclusive..
next week QQ's bday.. are we celebrating for her?
i still can't confirm when leh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:haven i told u over the lunch we had b4?....i cant cfm..u must tell me when n i see if i can make it...i know QQ sure got something to say i cant make it..![]()
Heyas beanie, say you know how much for facial package? no not for moiOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:morning M!
the "pizza boy" amuse me..Originally posted by NeonTetra:eerr....provided u all meet me at one place lor...if not i like pizza boy![]()
is that a hint??Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i still can't confirm when leh...
wat do you folks think of 1st Nov??
but i must say first that my house is still bare ..
hmm, u like wen tong qi chicken rice at balestier??...quite expensive..Originally posted by Seacucumber:got so much meh?
/take out ruler and measure..
allright lah. . geee...
got sudden craving mah.
just tell me when n i see i can make it..but hor, i think i sure have bit of problem one...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i still can't confirm when leh...
wat do you folks think of 1st Nov??
but i must say first that my house is still bare ..
when's QQ's bday??Originally posted by sillyme:how was the italiano job? the LOTR trailer last night is the same as the one on apple.. ch5 con ppl say it's exclusive..
u remembered!Originally posted by sillyme:how was the italiano job? the LOTR trailer last night is the same as the one on apple.. ch5 con ppl say it's exclusive..
Italiano job was uber mannnnn!!Originally posted by sillyme:how was the italiano job? the LOTR trailer last night is the same as the one on apple.. ch5 con ppl say it's exclusive..
the price range is pretty wide depending on what sort of treatment ..Originally posted by M:Heyas beanie, say you know how much for facial package? no not for moi
oops! no hint intended!Originally posted by NeonTetra:is that a hint??
18th nov.. but the actually she celebrating with her other friends.. dunno when QQ freeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:when's QQ's bday??
nope. havent try that b4.Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, u like wen tong qi chicken rice at balestier??...quite expensive..
i'm silly, not forgetfulOriginally posted by Seacucumber:u remembered!![]()
i will do it for her.................but for u...sorry..u r a boyOriginally posted by Seacucumber:nope. havent try that b4.
ok.
/shouts "pizza boy come here, pls go balestier and order my chicken rice, i want it at my door at 12.30pm SHARP!"..![]()
ehh.. october you meanOriginally posted by sillyme:18th nov.. but the actually she celebrating with her other friends.. dunno when QQ free
/looks to QQ
eat once b4..chicken drumstick..cos me over 5 bucks!!...i think std ok nia...or u wanna try chatterbox chicken rice??...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:nope. havent try that b4.
ok.
/shouts "pizza boy come here, pls go balestier and order my chicken rice, i want it at my door at 12.30pm SHARP!"..![]()
well, if u guys dont mind, i can meet u all up at 17th. but is lunch only. am having off day..Originally posted by sillyme:18th nov.. but the actually she celebrating with her other friends.. dunno when QQ free
/looks to QQ
welcome to the mini-gang.. hehe.. there's a non-luxury version.. the mini OneOriginally posted by M:Italiano job was uber mannnnn!!
I'm resolved to get a mini S now... wheeee
heh dunno whether channel 5 is misinformed or dodgy.. either's not good
depends if QQ wants to let us celebrate for her lor..
hmm okay, i've been hearin only bout a grand odd or two range, just wanna hear more from aroundOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:the price range is pretty wide depending on what sort of treatment ..
from $50 upwards for a simple one
not enuff funds and not enuff time.Originally posted by Inzaghi:just tell me when n i see i can make it..but hor, i think i sure have bit of problem one...hehe
n hor, y is ur house still bare huh??..not enuff funds??..![]()
Originally posted by M:ehh.. october you mean