/look around..Originally posted by NeonTetra:neon's birthday on 20 Nov
i got lots spare funds lying ard doing nothing...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not enuff funds and not enuff time.
Have got some pictures to hang (posters bought whilst on tours) but haven't got time to get them framed up.
And gosh, i've got boxes of stuffs and junks still lying around in my spare room.![]()
i liked the show too! It was absolutely great.Originally posted by M:Italiano job was uber mannnnn!!
I'm resolved to get a mini S now... wheeee
heh dunno whether channel 5 is misinformed or dodgy.. either's not good
depends if QQ wants to let us celebrate for her lor..
notedOriginally posted by NeonTetra:neon's birthday on 20 Nov
18th nov not next week leh..Originally posted by sillyme:18th nov.. but the actually she celebrating with her other friends.. dunno when QQ free
/looks to QQ
/jots down in calendarOriginally posted by NeonTetra:neon's birthday on 20 Nov
who?Originally posted by NeonTetra:where's Ms Piggy ah????![]()
is 18th oct, my dear..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:18th nov not next week leh..
u seems to replace Ms piggy ah? want to quarrel ah??? i am not free to do that...also i promise not to do ttOriginally posted by Seacucumber:/look around..
nobody asked.![]()
one yr older, must grow up jor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:is 18th oct, my dear..![]()
bleh, modesty, sure you can get the mini S in due time, with full body kit, sports rims, body paint.. yessssOriginally posted by sillyme:welcome to the mini-gang.. hehe.. there's a non-luxury version.. the mini Onemore affordable to poor folks like me
no lah.....ex-gf.Originally posted by Seacucumber:who?
your gf? keke
oh, for a course of 10-12 facials, that will set you back about 1 - 2kOriginally posted by M:hmm okay, i've been hearin only bout a grand odd or two range, just wanna hear more from aroundthanks
replace?Originally posted by NeonTetra:u seems to replace Ms piggy ah? want to quarrel ah??? i am not free to do that...also i promise not to do tt
17th lunch..Originally posted by Seacucumber:well, if u guys dont mind, i can meet u all up at 17th. but is lunch only. am having off day..
17th night had another dinner with another bunch of friends..
18th no need to say lah. keke.
ta er long??Originally posted by Inzaghi:i got lots spare funds lying ard doing nothing...![]()
hi hi Bear!Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone...
finally, the network is up and running...
stooooopeeed email also dead for the whole morning... kena yelled at for "not sending" the daily report
i yelled back naturally
all is back to normal now
some say HE, some say SHE....uncle Tetra say i DUNNNNNOOOOOriginally posted by Seacucumber:replace?
i am a boi leh, hello...
who want to quarrel? m a peace lover..![]()
heh, maybe we'll go test drive somedayOriginally posted by M:bleh, modesty, sure you can get the mini S in due time, with full body kit, sports rims, body paint.. yessss
wow...Bear relax........Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone...
finally, the network is up and running...
stooooopeeed email also dead for the whole morning... kena yelled at for "not sending" the daily report
i yelled back naturally
all is back to normal now
i found tat out after scrolling down all the later postsOriginally posted by Seacucumber:is 18th oct, my dear..![]()
thought tetra is still a little boy? how can snatch post with unker inz de?Originally posted by NeonTetra:some say HE, some say SHE....uncle Tetra say i DUNNNNNOOOO
talking about tat..last night i watch channel u news, here got a pdt apply on ur face will make u look younger, cos ard 1K..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh, for a course of 10-12 facials, that will set you back about 1 - 2k