no lar..i wont go to tat kinda biz...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ta er long??
should b ok for meOriginally posted by sillyme:17th lunch..
anybody?
btw, M, how come free next week?
u thinking of buying hah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:talking about tat..last night i watch channel u news, here got a pdt apply on ur face will make u look younger, cos ard 1K..
friday....that afternoon no afternoon lecture....but bahasa class ends at 1pmOriginally posted by sillyme:17th lunch..
anybody?
y usully they'll ask you to buy a course of treatments..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh, for a course of 10-12 facials, that will set you back about 1 - 2k
hehehe, yup terrific ain't it, it queues with Finding Nemo for great shows this year. Now we wait for Return of the King to complete it.. muahahahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i liked the show too! It was absolutely great.
And to add to that, i watched it at GV Great World's Gold Class. Gosh... it was a luxury!
u know wat's yang tai su??..an injection cost ard 5K!!..this one cheaper.....no lar, i no need now....i dun look my age wat..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u thinking of buying hah?
gracias, now its clearerOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:oh, for a course of 10-12 facials, that will set you back about 1 - 2k
i will be working for 3days for the next 2wks...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:should b ok for me![]()
so u inject amniontic fluid?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u know wat's yang tai su??..an injection cost ard 5K!!..this one cheaper.....no lar, i no need now....i dun look my age wat..hehe
u can meet her after we have our lunchOriginally posted by NeonTetra:friday....that afternoon no afternoon lecture....but bahasa class ends at 1pm![]()
clear leaveOriginally posted by sillyme:17th lunch..
anybody?
i know what is yang tai su. is to make one look younger..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u know wat's yang tai su??..an injection cost ard 5K!!..this one cheaper.....no lar, i no need now....i dun look my age wat..hehe
good boyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:no lar..i wont go to tat kinda biz...![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:u can meet her after we have our lunch
The time has comeOriginally posted by M:hehehe, yup terrific ain't it, it queues with Finding Nemo for great shows this year. Now we wait for Return of the King to complete it.. muahahaha
*thunder claps*
vely suaku, haben been to gold classshld try hor?
meet who??? who is her......Originally posted by sillyme:u can meet her after we have our lunch
they're opening invitation for test drives..Originally posted by sillyme:heh, maybe we'll go test drive someday
must find big longkang
you mean that Day???Originally posted by sillyme:The time has come
cos u r still youthful mah..so u wont think of tat..when u grow much much older, u will think diff liao lar..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i know what is yang tai su. is to make one look younger..
but what for, is natural to grow old de mah.
maybe i may need it in the future... vain mah![]()
to ensure they continue to have your biz mah..Originally posted by sillyme:y usully they'll ask you to buy a course of treatments..
what better timing!Originally posted by M:clear leave
free on 16th, 17th. Be in KL on 18th..
and i juz watched Nemo on VCD a few nites ago.. i lagi suaku..Originally posted by M:hehehe, yup terrific ain't it, it queues with Finding Nemo for great shows this year. Now we wait for Return of the King to complete it.. muahahaha
*thunder claps*
vely suaku, haben been to gold classshld try hor?
she is lil boy QQOriginally posted by NeonTetra:meet who??? who is her......![]()
/look around..Originally posted by NeonTetra:meet who??? who is her......![]()