Originally posted by sillyme:she is lil boy QQ
i know a Indo girl whose grandma go for such jab in Switzerland. 1 jab cost more than 20k!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:u know wat's yang tai su??..an injection cost ard 5K!!..this one cheaper.....no lar, i no need now....i dun look my age wat..hehe
beanie, can reveal the price range for the courses you picked or saw?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:to ensure they continue to have your biz mah..
i usu buy a course cuz they usu give extra, like buy 10 get 2 free and they will also throw in a couple of products.
My current course left 1 facial. But have already purchase another course from elsewhr since May...![]()
dooitashimashite!Originally posted by M:gracias, now its clearer
i will be working 4 days.. taking monday off ... yippee!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i will be working for 3days for the next 2wks...hehe
u u interested?Originally posted by M:
wah lao 20k!!..but den if they're rich, its just peanuts..for us, 20K we can do alot of things....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i know a Indo girl whose grandma go for such jab in Switzerland. 1 jab cost more than 20k!!
and gosh, her grandma looks more like her elder sister.
i need it nowOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i know what is yang tai su. is to make one look younger..
but what for, is natural to grow old de mah.
maybe i may need it in the future... vain mah![]()
quoted from the movieOriginally posted by NeonTetra:you mean that Day???
i cant wait for next wk to come n tat's when my parents will be gone for holiday...its havoc time..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i will be working 4 days.. taking monday off ... yippee!
heh heh xie xie, merdeka soon.Originally posted by sillyme:what better timing!
KL, the night markets a good place to go.. or if you to go for a drink, The Beach
i muz watch the 1st and 2nd show again to refresh my memoryOriginally posted by sillyme:The time has come
no wonder u don't look your ageOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:to ensure they continue to have your biz mah..
i usu buy a course cuz they usu give extra, like buy 10 get 2 free and they will also throw in a couple of products.
My current course left 1 facial. But have already purchase another course from elsewhr since May...![]()
my current on cost $1400+ for 12 facials and the new one cost $720 for 6.Originally posted by M:beanie, can reveal the price range for the courses you picked or saw?![]()
but she really looked very very good..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao 20k!!..but den if they're rich, its just peanuts..for us, 20K we can do alot of things....
wat havoc??Originally posted by Inzaghi:i cant wait for next wk to come n tat's when my parents will be gone for holiday...its havoc time..![]()
i can't remember where The Beach is already.. it two years ago loh.. quite a happening placeOriginally posted by M:heh heh xie xie, merdeka soon.
Where's The Beach? they're havin some islamic convention there now, having a lil trouble securing a room
getting an invitation list of girlfriends?? hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wat havoc??
issit?Originally posted by sillyme:no wonder u don't look your age
who's lucky??Originally posted by NeonTetra:lucky lucky lucky
interested but time's not ripe yet, i'll give meself another 6 monthsOriginally posted by sillyme:u u interested?
of cos lar..20K leh..still look bad meh??...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:but she really looked very very good..