can go out to have fun...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:wat havoc??
referring to the leonardo di caprio movie??Originally posted by sillyme:i can't remember where The Beach is already.. it two years ago loh.. quite a happening placepaiseh, can't remember
no need.. just know someone's gonna throw some ring into a volcanoOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i muz watch the 1st and 2nd show again to refresh my memory
or boyfrens??Originally posted by NeonTetra:getting an invitation list of girlfriends?? haha![]()
if i got 20k, i'll make myself look good tooOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos lar..20K leh..still look bad meh??...
OH.............Originally posted by skinnybeanie:or boyfrens??![]()
as tho' your parents control you so strictlyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:can go out to have fun...hehe
nope.. it's a club in KLOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:referring to the leonardo di caprio movie??
merci beaucoup!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my current on cost $1400+ for 12 facials and the new one cost $720 for 6.
My colleague went to a small one at Raffles Place (those that rent a small room in the hairdressing saloon) pays $300 for 6 facials.
And i saw one at Renewal Day Spa which costs $190 each visit.. Too much to pay...
wah, good summary man!Originally posted by sillyme:no need.. just know someone's gonna throw some ring into a volcano
the elves good at shooting arrow
the dwavres are short and ugly
the hobbits have hairy feet
the humans are just humans
the ugly orcs are baddies
that's about it
hey no problem, i'll have fun exploringOriginally posted by sillyme:i can't remember where The Beach is already.. it two years ago loh.. quite a happening placepaiseh, can't remember
if u have would u go??...for me, i dun think so..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if i got 20k, i'll make myself look good too![]()
y not??..i m staying with them mah..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:as tho' your parents control you so strictly
Oh i see...Originally posted by sillyme:nope.. it's a club in KL
but ur age.......shouldt they set u free?Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not??..i m staying with them mah..
dooitashimashite!!Originally posted by M:merci beaucoup!![]()
dun think so, rather go on a holiday.Originally posted by Inzaghi:if u have would u go??...for me, i dun think so..
i thot usu parents not so strict with sons.. esp 29 yr old son...Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not??..i m staying with them mah..
starting to feel hungry....Originally posted by Seacucumber:starting to feel sleepy..![]()
singapore got no mountainsOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Oh i see...
have never been to any club outside S'pore.. mountain tortoise
ya, u reminded my stomach....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:starting to feel hungry....![]()
ya man, if i got enuff cash, i will change another new car..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:dun think so, rather go on a holiday.
... unless i have many 20k lying in the bank ....
neon is definitely younger than u!Originally posted by Seacucumber:ya, u reminded my stomach....
neon unker, where is my jiken lice?![]()