of course...i got 2 nuts u don haveOriginally posted by Seacucumber:m not! hmpf...
xmen, now u should know who is the REAL nuts right?![]()
ya lor, oldman liao..hahahahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:since not 29 then muz b 31 lor
Originally posted by NeonTetra:of course...i got 2 nuts u don have
bye unker neon. cya cya.Originally posted by NeonTetra:gtg liao.........................bye all
cannot like that de mah.Originally posted by X-men:Age... close Inzaghi's...
as for which comes first, egg or chicken......
I don't care... I ate both regardless which comes first.
he also like to eat seacucumber, just like me..Originally posted by Seacucumber:cannot like that de mah.
eat without knowing the reason ...
hmpf..
*stomach growls*![]()
chicken, heard it from some ahkuas yesterday whilst queuing..Originally posted by Seacucumber:certainly u may...
but b4 u join, must answer a question...
which 1 come 1st, egg or chicken?![]()
then where the hell chicken comes from?Originally posted by M:chicken, heard it from some ahkuas yesterday whilst queuing..
enjoy your lunchie too...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gotta go for lunch liao.
ta!
hahaha.... same era eat same thing?Originally posted by Inzaghi:he also like to eat seacucumber, just like me..![]()
scene 5, KFC outside Lido...Originally posted by Seacucumber:then where the hell chicken comes from?![]()
it was.. they packed the car in a toy box, similar to the hot wheels type..Originally posted by choco B:Wasn't the Sg Mini launch last weekend? I gave the invite away.
Originally posted by choco B:Wasn't the Sg Mini launch last weekend? I gave the invite away.
Originally posted by sillyme:it was.. they packed the car in a toy box, similar to the hot wheels type..
not bad leh.. they are pro-creation..Originally posted by M:scene 5, KFC outside Lido...
quote the ahkua, "aiyah u dun be silly lah, God create animal didn't create eggs lah."
i know.Originally posted by X-men:seacucumber is good...![]()
yahOriginally posted by sillyme:not bad leh.. they are pro-creation..
Originally posted by sillyme:it was.. they packed the car in a toy box, similar to the hot wheels type..
Originally posted by M:i wannnn
can't help you with that.. i can help you paint the stripes for freeOriginally posted by M:i lagi waaaannnnn
no no.. the real car in a gigantic toy boxOriginally posted by choco B:Hahah substitute. Probably to feed lust for real thing as the owner stares at it everyday on his table.