Originally posted by shutthehellup:afternoon everyone....sleepy.....jus went hospital visit aunt who jus gave birth.....baby damn cute!!!
heya.. what's the baby's name?Originally posted by shutthehellup:afternoon everyone....sleepy.....jus went hospital visit aunt who jus gave birth.....baby damn cute!!!
pardon me?!?!Originally posted by keisha:call me mad horse!! u wait
wat prey, i so gentle, wun prey on him on......will only makan him *slurp*![]()
ello sthu, that'd be your baby cousinOriginally posted by shutthehellup:afternoon everyone....sleepy.....jus went hospital visit aunt who jus gave birth.....baby damn cute!!!
i fear dropping themOriginally posted by the Bear:babies always are
but don't dare to carry...
i also dun dare to carry...neck too soft, i scared...Originally posted by the Bear:babies always are
but don't dare to carry...
guy. eyes can open a bit....very cute!!! i like...Originally posted by Seacucumber:hello sthu,
baby? gee so kewl...
boi or gal?
eyes open liao not?![]()

nice name..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i also dun dare to carry...neck too soft, i scared...
his name is Yu(3) Yang(2)...no christian name...my aunt dun want.
ya...so cool rite...i have a new baby cousin!! this cousin already has an elder brother named Yu(3) Hang(2), primary 1...i took care of him when he was young too....so he's quite close to me..Originally posted by M:ello sthu, that'd be your baby cousin
yah lor, she likes to be torturedOriginally posted by M:hiyas keisha, you and qq got one leg ar, always piak her
bye beary! catch u later yah *hugs*Originally posted by the Bear:handing over duties already
be good everyone!
Yu Yang! Boy!Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, she likes to be tortured
yo sthu! whats the baby's name? boy or gal ha?
i lazy to read thru all the postings![]()
hehe such a joyous event indeed. Yu Hang's a nice name too! Yu Yang.. mmm, my eldest nephew is called Yi Yang keke.Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya...so cool rite...i have a new baby cousin!! this cousin already has an elder brother named Yu(3) Hang(2), primary 1...i took care of him when he was young too....so he's quite close to me..
Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, she likes to be tortured
yo sthu! whats the baby's name? boy or gal ha?
i lazy to read thru all the postings![]()
yes it is very sweet....the aunt who gave birth is my mum's youngest sista and my fav aunt, cos her age is closes to mine..so i hung out with her when i was young...she is a fashion designer...now owning a malay boutique....Originally posted by M:hehe such a joyous event indeed. Yu Hang's a nice name too! Yu Yang.. mmm, my eldest nephew is called Yi Yang keke.
woke up at 8.45 huh? but it's worth the sacrficeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yes it is very sweet....the aunt who gave birth is my mum's youngest sista and my fav aunt, cos her age is closes to mine..so i hung out with her when i was young...she is a fashion designer...now owning a malay boutique....
oh i wrote abt it on my blog too
common knowledge now..Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
she took care of you and now you take care of her youngs, sweet circleOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yes it is very sweet....the aunt who gave birth is my mum's youngest sista and my fav aunt, cos her age is closes to mine..so i hung out with her when i was young...she is a fashion designer...now owning a malay boutique....
oh i wrote abt it on my blog too
him la....keke...Originally posted by sillyme:woke up at 8.45 huh? but it's worth the sacrfice
bet u'll have fun playing with her in a few months time
hey nice name. i juz got a name for another baby yesterday. haven't give birth yet, but i follow the other sons's middle name 'yu' and i gave yu jie, jay. nice?Originally posted by shutthehellup:Yu Yang! Boy!
my aunt living in suite room k....380 per night....damn big room....
sure!Originally posted by M:she took care of you and now you take care of her youngs, sweet circle
shall check out blog later
lumpp? wat happened? too much sweets or tonsilitis coming?Originally posted by shutthehellup:him la....keke...
and i am coming up with a sore throat...had a huge lump in my throat this morning...
hehe, i'll have a baby to play wth in less than one month's timeOriginally posted by shutthehellup:sure!
well, lucky her sons are cute...or else i may spend lesser time with the, heh....practical me.