i think i drank red wine and went to sleep immediately....i should have drank some water to dilute the system..Originally posted by sillyme:lumpp? wat happened? too much sweets or tonsilitis coming?
ya he's going to be my cousin..Originally posted by keisha:hehe, i'll have a baby to play wth in less than one month's time
so this is your cousin, not nephew rite?
funny.. the last time we met at muddy's i didn't see a big tummy on youOriginally posted by keisha:hehe, i'll have a baby to play wth in less than one month's time
so this is your cousin, not nephew rite?
now u need more wine to soothe the painOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i think i drank red wine and went to sleep immediately....i should have drank some water to dilute the system..
yah, jay as christian name.....hehe, jay zhouOriginally posted by shutthehellup:ya he's going to be my cousin..
yu jie sounds good too..jay as christian name?
i dun mind man...tuesday nite i went to fabulous fizz as the esplanade after work at teatro..Originally posted by sillyme:now u need more wine to soothe the pain
rehiOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:am back![]()
not me lah, choy choy choy!Originally posted by sillyme:funny.. the last time we met at muddy's i didn't see a big tummy on you
wahah so close ar the name, celebrity hopefulOriginally posted by keisha:yah, jay as christian name.....hehe, jay zhou![]()
how does italian wines taste like? i heard it's aged less than the usual ageing process..Originally posted by shutthehellup:i dun mind man...tuesday nite i went to fabulous fizz as the esplanade after work at teatro..
i had a glass of australian red and my fren had the french red....they were all STALE....the australian one was better, but the after taste is beyond minimal....the french red immediately tasted like long gang water.....
hehe.....yep!Originally posted by M:rehi
/glances at clock
power lunch again ar
well if your cousin's surname is zhou, he better grow up looking like jay zhou...or else he'll have a hard time in school....Originally posted by keisha:yah, jay as christian name.....hehe, jay zhou![]()
no s** meh?Originally posted by keisha:not me lah, choy choy choy!
if its my baby, something must be very wrong. no s**, how to have babies?![]()
so far, the italian wines i've tasted are pretty good..i dunno how long the age, but looking at their vintage you can roughly guess.Originally posted by sillyme:how does italian wines taste like? i heard it's aged less than the usual ageing process..
just don't talk like him can liao..Originally posted by shutthehellup:well if your cousin's surname is zhou, he better grow up looking like jay zhou...or else he'll have a hard time in school....![]()
how much is expensive? maybe i'll dropby teatro to have dinnerOriginally posted by shutthehellup:so far, the italian wines i've tasted are pretty good..i dunno how long the age, but looking at their vintage you can roughly guess.
if u happen to go teatro or wanna buy an italian wine, try :
1) Caroso
2) Barbaresco
3) Vigorello
my favourite is vigorello...it's full-bodied and full of power....i love it. but damned expensive lor.
er...ard 100 per bottle..Originally posted by sillyme:how much is expensive? maybe i'll dropby teatro to have dinner(sound like rich man) hahah
italians are great. always liked chianti.Originally posted by shutthehellup:so far, the italian wines i've tasted are pretty good..i dunno how long the age, but looking at their vintage you can roughly guess.
if u happen to go teatro or wanna buy an italian wine, try :
1) Caroso
2) Barbaresco
3) Vigorello
my favourite is vigorello...it's full-bodied and full of power....i love it. but damned expensive lor.
$100! wah.. i must work more OT to taste good wine liao..Originally posted by shutthehellup:er...ard 100 per bottle..
but of cos u can get okay wine at a lesser price la....maybe 60-70 bucks..i think that's good enuff for a nice dinner.
thanks!Originally posted by JLennon:italians are great. always liked chianti.
btw, congrats to Yu Yang. very very nice name.
i can vouch for thatOriginally posted by shutthehellup:thanks!
u like chianti? teatro has a label or two.
someday u shouldd try teatro. fine dining but generous portions.
or u can go to wine cellars and buy at retail price, its much cheaper that way...cos corkage is kinda included when u dine at restaurants.Originally posted by sillyme:$100! wah.. i must work more OT to taste good wine liao..
yo beanie jie!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hehe.....yep!
hehe...ya nice seatings..but if u want live bands, go on thur, fri or sat...Originally posted by sillyme:i can vouch for that
nice cosy sofa also