ah ah, dun start again huh. wait everyone misunderstand againOriginally posted by Seacucumber:no s** meh?
thought u and jo.. errr... keke..![]()
hallo keisha mei meiOriginally posted by keisha:yo beanie jie!*hugs*
no lah, surname is lim, not zhou![]()
hehe chianti is a cheaper alternative for me mah...Originally posted by shutthehellup:thanks!
u like chianti? teatro has a label or two.
someday u shouldd try teatro. fine dining but generous portions.
wow, that's quite a familiarity with wines. Oh I;ve seen your website. Its nice. One difference is when its loaded suddenly your pretty smile hits the screen/ Lots of other people's sites I've seen you gotta click on photos to see them. Nice. But you don't update the rantings regularly?Originally posted by shutthehellup:so far, the italian wines i've tasted are pretty good..i dunno how long the age, but looking at their vintage you can roughly guess.
if u happen to go teatro or wanna buy an italian wine, try :
1) Caroso
2) Barbaresco
3) Vigorello
my favourite is vigorello...it's full-bodied and full of power....i love it. but damned expensive lor.
yes. we dun serve chilli sauce or ketchup. some even asked for soya sauce...i wonder if they knew what kind of place they were in...Originally posted by JLennon:hehe chianti is a cheaper alternative for me mah...
fine dining with generous portions? sounds excellant. does it serve primarily italian mediterranean cuisine?
uh?? i dun quite get you abt the photos part..Originally posted by hunk37:wow, that's quite a familiarity with wines. Oh I;ve seen your website. Its nice. One difference is when its loaded suddenly your pretty smile hits the screen/ Lots of other people's sites I've seen you gotta click on photos to see them. Nice. But you don't update the rantings regularly?
hehe... chef's frown when customers ask for that right.. supposedly it's an insult to their skills, right?Originally posted by shutthehellup:yes. we dun serve chilli sauce or ketchup. some even asked for soya sauce...i wonder if they knew what kind of place they were in...![]()
that is jus one label..there're lots of other 'brands' of chianti.Originally posted by Seacucumber:chianti...
castellani chianti classico reserva
[castel-arni key aunty classico rezz-air-va]
-italy red wine.
my 2cents worth.
yeah.Originally posted by shutthehellup:that is jus one label..there're lots of other 'brands' of chianti.
u even got the pronounciation...keke...
yeah. when i was jus a waitress at teatro, whenever customers ask me to get chilli suace for them, i'll get yelled by the kitchen staff...and my chef is a true blue italian...think how mad he became...keke...Originally posted by sillyme:hehe... chef's frown when customers ask for that right.. supposedly it's an insult to their skills, right?
HUH??? u tot i was the girl in the pics?? no lar....i wish hahaha...Originally posted by sillyme:hunk37, i think you're talkin about sun yanzi's photos.. it's not sthu, though she dreams(and is working towards) of having her figure
sun yan zi?? she very thin eh~~~~Originally posted by sillyme:hunk37, i think you're talkin about sun yanzi's photos.. it's not sthu, though she dreams(and is working towards) of having her figure
italians yell with passion.. i like thatOriginally posted by shutthehellup:yeah. when i was jus a waitress at teatro, whenever customers ask me to get chilli suace for them, i'll get yelled by the kitchen staff...and my chef is a true blue italian...think how mad he became...keke...
at first i was not used to the yelling..tot it was rude...but now i am so used to it that i jus act blur...cos chefs are people who forget things easily keke...
sthu wants to lose weight.. you want to gain weight.. maybe u 2 can transferOriginally posted by IamAngeline:sun yan zi?? she very thin eh~~~~
ya i know, but i like being thin..and i am working towards that...Originally posted by IamAngeline:sun yan zi?? she very thin eh~~~~
yah yah we change lah haha~Originally posted by shutthehellup:ya i know, but i like being thin..and i am working towards that...
oh yes...they sometimes you cant tell if they are chatting or quarreling...kekeOriginally posted by sillyme:italians yell with passion.. i like that
onz...!!Originally posted by IamAngeline:yah yah we change lah haha~
\\Originally posted by shutthehellup:onz...!!![]()
o thanks sillyyou. Oh, sorry i just assumed the simplest situation: its yr website right? and you call yrself solitary me? so I expected it would be yr photo, unless you say the identity of the person eg this is the pic of my idol etc etc. OK i get it. But since you are not a shy person (true?) why not put yr pic in there somewhere- I mean it seems like you are inviting viewers to write to you......Originally posted by shutthehellup:HUH??? u tot i was the girl in the pics?? no lar....i wish hahaha...
well, i didnt put the names as i think a lot of people will know who they are..Originally posted by hunk37:o thanks sillyyou. Oh, sorry i just assumed the simplest situation: its yr website right? and you call yrself solitary me? so I expected it would be yr photo, unless you say the identity of the person eg this is the pic of my idol etc etc. OK i get it. But since you are not a shy person (true?) why not put yr pic in there somewhere- I mean it seems like you are inviting viewers to write to you......
well, you set up a website so I guess next thing people expect is photos. By writing I mean next to yr age and height etc there is this form for writing a mail to you- and I take it that one reason you allow the whole world to read yr diary precisely as to make contact with more peopleOriginally posted by shutthehellup:well, i didnt put the names as i think a lot of people will know who they are..
i dun mind putting my pics, jus that i dun have any in my pc..and i dun have scanner.
i am inviting viewers to write to me?? no lar, i jus put the link there so people can take a look if they want to.