ya lor..she seldom gives off some smell..but today i can smell her....heheOriginally posted by IamAngeline:ur princess ar?![]()
good morning, cutepie..Originally posted by Seacucumber:icic..
/shouts, "TGIF!"
hmpf, nearly late for school today.. lucky can make it still...
ooops, did i say school? is work, i mean..
hehehe wat a powderful nose u had~Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..she seldom gives off some smell..but today i can smell her....hehe
morning unker..Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning, cutepie..![]()
huh i"m freezing in schoolOriginally posted by Seacucumber:icic..
/shouts, "TGIF!"
yes, my nose quite sensitive one...from far i know got pple smoke liao etc...but princess hardly give off this kinda smell..except this morning....Originally posted by IamAngeline:hehehe wat a powderful nose u had~
err..is it??..hehe....but u not princess for sure.....but i recogn its the powder she put on her face tat gives out the sweet smell..Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning unker..
powder smell?
me today also powder smell leh... keke..![]()
u still schooling? how old are u little gal?Originally posted by IamAngeline:huh i"m freezing in school
new perfume?Originally posted by Inzaghi:good morning...ya, good weather to Zzzzzzzzzzzzz....
2day she smell abit of powderly..![]()
must be extra powdery-appealing to youOriginally posted by Inzaghi:yes, my nose quite sensitive one...from far i know got pple smoke liao etc...but princess hardly give off this kinda smell..except this morning....
hehehe...Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha yap at work right now.. and I almost really stuck snuggling in my bed this morning until my mum really give a real shout:
"Ah girl ni hai bu yao qi lai ar!"![]()
wah seh!Originally posted by Inzaghi:err..is it??..hehe....but u not princess for sure.....but i recogn its the powder she put on her face tat gives out the sweet smell..![]()
16Originally posted by Seacucumber:u still schooling? how old are u little gal?
no, princess doenst put perfume one...i think its powder smell...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:new perfume?
for a moment i went.. "huh? QQ still student meh??"Originally posted by Seacucumber:icic..
/shouts, "TGIF!"
heezz yah soon it'll be abt another half day more that is equivalent to a sat~ :pOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:hehehe...
i was hoping it's saturday morning and i can laze in bed
princess is very fair skin type of gal..2day i think her face put those powder, so even more chio to me...n she wear those singlet type of top, even more nose bleeding..Originally posted by IamAngeline:must be extra powdery-appealing to you![]()
err...tat's wat i think lar..can be smell from body right??...heheOriginally posted by Seacucumber:wah seh!
still know smell is from face ah! power lah u!!
keke.![]()
he is a powder-sensitive man :pOriginally posted by Seacucumber:wah seh!
still know smell is from face ah! power lah u!!
keke.![]()
so young..Originally posted by IamAngeline:16![]()
haha /me hand over a pack of tissue to unkerOriginally posted by Inzaghi:princess is very fair skin type of gal..2day i think her face put those powder, so even more chio to me...n she wear those singlet type of top, even more nose bleeding..![]()
u noe ya princess v well eh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:no, princess doenst put perfume one...i think its powder smell...
Originally posted by IamAngeline:he is a powder-sensitive man :p
i got quite sensitive to smell...Originally posted by IamAngeline:he is a powder-sensitive man :p