mornin' X-men, mornin' keisha.Originally posted by X-men:morning....
this week is coming to an end....![]()
nah.... most impt is not to feel old.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dun look old can liao lor....right??..
HEHE u r right~Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nah.... most impt is not to feel old.
I feel young !
not really..i do feel err....bit old...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nah.... most impt is not to feel old.
I feel young !
good morning silly-u!Originally posted by sillyme:back from breakfast
good morning again to S.I.S.I. (seacucumber, iamangeline, skinnybeanie, inzaghi)!
talking about smells? /sniff sniff
u drink wrong milk.. must drink keish's milkOriginally posted by IamAngeline:No leh~ funny is i eat already my gastric still comes leh>>>>drink milk also no use>>>
ohayoo gozaimasu!!Originally posted by M:then I'd havta say good mornin S.I.S.I.S.
/goes back to laze
HAHA y leh? her milk extra alkaline arOriginally posted by sillyme:u drink wrong milk.. must drink keish's milk
does it come in the morning or lunch time?
good morning X-menOriginally posted by X-men:morning....
this week is coming to an end....![]()
good morning keishOriginally posted by keisha:*look left look rite*
*creep in* *piak qq*
morn folks
*run away*
gd morning keisha.Originally posted by keisha:*look left look rite*
*creep in* *piak qq*
morn folks
*run away*
haha yah loh cos u have been recog. as our unker mah~Originally posted by Inzaghi:not really..i do feel err....bit old...![]()
^5!Originally posted by IamAngeline:HEHE u r right~
and what's left of itOriginally posted by M:heh heh warmin ya left brain early huh
5^Originally posted by skinnybeanie:^5!
at times i do feel a tad old, but then when the good mood comes around, i bounced back to my young selfOriginally posted by Inzaghi:not really..i do feel err....bit old...![]()
bonjour beanieOriginally posted by skibbnnybeanie:ohayoo gozaimasu!!
heh.. maybe should walk on the mill a few minutes first lor.. cos i suspect u stressed your thighs, so your leg try to depend on the calves too muchOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...i go leg press, leg curl...though feel tight, i still do stretching a bit.den hop onto the threadmill n run...just run for a min or so, my calf start to go tight..
dun lah.. you're young man, younger than me ok?Originally posted by M:bonjour beanie
i feel old
err....tat's wat QQ said..i never agree leh..heheOriginally posted by IamAngeline:haha yah loh cos u have been recog. as our unker mah~
Originally posted by Inzaghi:err....tat's wat QQ said..i never agree leh..hehe
for me, only a young chick will make me young...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:at times i do feel a tad old, but then when the good mood comes around, i bounced back to my young self![]()
orh.. maybe now that u are working your mealtimes get disrupted liao..Originally posted by IamAngeline:HAHA y leh? her milk extra alkaline ar
morning lunch & dinner...![]()
dunno..maybe the threadmill makes me cramp, cos i m not running on hard ground..i hope i wont kanna any cramp comes thurs..Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. maybe should walk on the mill a few minutes first lor.. cos i suspect u stressed your thighs, so your leg try to depend on the calves too much
baby girl qualify for ya?Originally posted by Inzaghi:for me, only a young chick will make me young...![]()