Originally posted by Inzaghi:for me, only a young chick will make me young...![]()
SIGH.......Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. maybe now that u are working your mealtimes get disrupted liao..
err.....i dun wan baby....Originally posted by IamAngeline:baby girl qualify for ya?![]()
heh, body feels old, or so it was profiled at gym sometime ago..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun lah.. you're young man, younger than me ok?
younger than me..Originally posted by narz:how young you need?
Originally posted by keisha:*look left look rite*
*creep in* *piak qq*
morn folks
*run away*
you book morning or afternoon slot? i feel morning better, but hope don't delay till the heat builds up.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..maybe the threadmill makes me cramp, cos i m not running on hard ground..i hope i wont kanna any cramp comes thurs..
Then infant? toddler??Originally posted by Inzaghi:err.....i dun wan baby....![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:for me, only a young chick will make me young...![]()
sounds like some ancient draining the 'qi' of young nubile virgins..Originally posted by Inzaghi:for me, only a young chick will make me young...![]()
donch worry lor.. your stomach will settle down soonOriginally posted by IamAngeline:SIGH.......
hav to admit that my body feels much older than my mind...Originally posted by M:heh, body feels old, or so it was profiled at gym sometime ago..
but look younger than my age, strangers keep thinkin i'm a student
i bought a tigger puppet yesterday. yup.![]()
jo say i can lim your milk anytime i want de leh.Originally posted by keisha:yo beanie jie, what plans u have for weekend?
m, u leh?
silly, wat milk? my milk not everyone also can drink one hor, only reserve for jo
and wats k i s s m i x??![]()
err...cant choose one leh...mine is afternoon..i hope its a cool evening...if not energy sure gone fast..Originally posted by sillyme:you book morning or afternoon slot? i feel morning better, but hope don't delay till the heat builds up.
Originally posted by sillyme:donch worry lor.. your stomach will settle down soon
will pray for you
err..u mean my kid ah??..heheOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Then infant? toddler??![]()
y roll ur eyes huh??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
hmm..drink virgin blood??..Originally posted by M:sounds like some ancient draining the 'qi' of young nubile virgins..![]()
haha u finally admmitted u have oneOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err..u mean my kid ah??..hehe
skuejin tigger? want to be a puppeteer soon?Originally posted by M:heh, body feels old, or so it was profiled at gym sometime ago..
but look younger than my age, strangers keep thinkin i'm a student
i bought a tigger puppet yesterday. yup.![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Then infant? toddler??![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..drink virgin blood??..![]()
sorry hor, i dun fancy having one....to expensive to feed one in sg..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha u finally admmitted u have one![]()
jo jo jo, everything also jo. jo not for u to call one okie. n the milk mine or his? i say cannot mean cannot *piak*Originally posted by Seacucumber:jo say i can lim your milk anytime i want de leh.![]()