Eh~~~~~ alright mah>> afterall kids are cute heezz>>>Originally posted by Inzaghi:sorry hor, i dun fancy having one....to expensive to feed one in sg..![]()
oh the paragon one..never go there look see look see b4....Originally posted by sillyme:skuejin tigger? want to be a puppeteer soon?
i went to check out the gym at paragon last night.. got free drinks, rental of VCDs.. equipment well stocked..but costs $118 per month
how much is planet fitness?
wah so fierce>>>Originally posted by keisha:jo jo jo, everything also jo. jo not for u to call one okie. n the milk mine or his? i say cannot mean cannot *piak*![]()
KeishaOriginally posted by keisha:yo beanie jie, what plans u have for weekend?
m, u leh?
silly, wat milk? my milk not everyone also can drink one hor, only reserve for jo
and wats k i s s m i x??![]()
i think princess also like kids....Originally posted by IamAngeline:Eh~~~~~ alright mah>> afterall kids are cute heezz>>>
/angeline loves children :p
me leh wad? weekend plans?Originally posted by keisha:yo beanie jie, what plans u have for weekend?
m, u leh?
silly, wat milk? my milk not everyone also can drink one hor, only reserve for jo
and wats k i s s m i x??![]()
hmpf.....Originally posted by keisha:jo jo jo, everything also jo. jo not for u to call one okie. n the milk mine or his? i say cannot mean cannot *piak*![]()
hope it rains in the noon lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...cant choose one leh...mine is afternoon..i hope its a cool evening...if not energy sure gone fast..
pray hard loh heezOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think princess also like kids....
i hope if i next time marry, my wife wont grumble if i dun wan kids..
Originally posted by sillyme:oh, i dun like this arrangement......
[b]Keisha
Iamangeline
Seacucumber
Skinnybeanie
M
Inzaghi
X-men
oh i forgot about meself
orh, milk for jo ah.. i never cause other ppl to misunderstand ah
been raining lately..but better dun run in evening, cos track wet very hard to run fast..n humid also damn waste energy..Originally posted by sillyme:hope it rains in the noon lor..
but my parents sure wan a grandchild...Originally posted by IamAngeline:pray hard loh heez
me knows got planet fitness.. maybe later go look see.. want to compare mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh the paragon one..never go there look see look see b4....
ur work building got planet mah....think is 2yrs ard 1.6K
haha that"s for sure any grandparents would love to have a grandchild wat>>Originally posted by Inzaghi:but my parents sure wan a grandchild...![]()
yah, i mean weekend plans. seem like u gonna have a relax time.Originally posted by M:me leh wad? weekend plans?
/checks schedule..
hmm, nothing in place, defaults to sleeping, regenerate body.. hehe
yourself?
what kind of arrangment u like?Originally posted by keisha:oh, i dun like this arrangement......![]()
the planet at ur work place i went to look see look see when they just commence operation..quite high class i should admit..but too expensive for me, tat's y i din join..Originally posted by sillyme:me knows got planet fitness.. maybe later go look see.. want to compare mah..
cos i'm attached to this present company only.. so eventually won't be here for long
best is have windy day.. which stadium u going?Originally posted by Inzaghi:been raining lately..but better dun run in evening, cos track wet very hard to run fast..n humid also damn waste energy..
hmm swim? or what sports did you used to do?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hav to admit that my body feels much older than my mind...
think need to exercise more..
yep, u look v young, like a school boy
eh? tigger puppet?
Originally posted by keisha:me same lor, fri n sat nite work. but tonite n tomolo before work, will be meeting my tat new date for dinner, then go work together. n sun he wants me to go wth him to attend a wedding dinner![]()
u r the mistress wat, of cos big wife bully mistress one lah. not the other way round okOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hmpf.....
always bully me when he is not around.
i will ask him to piak u tonight when he gets home..![]()
i just need a cool day can liao....me going to khabit camp..Originally posted by sillyme:best is have windy day.. which stadium u going?
heh heh u evileee..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..drink virgin blood??..![]()
Oh~~~~ that shouldn't be too difficult...Originally posted by Inzaghi:younger than me..![]()