gonna go to my fren's hse tomorrow to have my nails doneOriginally posted by keisha:yo beanie jie, what plans u have for weekend?
m, u leh?
silly, wat milk? my milk not everyone also can drink one hor, only reserve for jo
and wats k i s s m i x??![]()
well i understand, but tat's wat i hate most..Originally posted by IamAngeline:haha that"s for sure any grandparents would love to have a grandchild wat>>
u sound like some ah chek...Originally posted by Inzaghi:y roll ur eyes huh??..![]()
Y leh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i understand, but tat's wat i hate most..
oh i think i saw the headline, but i din read about it..must be disgusting..Originally posted by M:heh heh u evileee..
there's this guy in the news, killed his best friend and drank his blood, ate part of his skull.. inspired by Queen of the Damned.
i tot u will say some ti ko peh..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u sound like some ah chek...
you're at which gym again?Originally posted by Inzaghi:the planet at ur work place i went to look see look see when they just commence operation..quite high class i should admit..but too expensive for me, tat's y i din join..
IamangelineOriginally posted by keisha:oh, i dun like this arrangement......![]()
having a kid in sg is just too expensive..i cant afford it..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Y leh?
baby tigger puppet, experimental tool with babes. (applicable to both babies and baaaabbbbeees)Originally posted by sillyme:skuejin tigger? want to be a puppeteer soon?
i went to check out the gym at paragon last night.. got free drinks, rental of VCDs.. equipment well stocked..but costs $118 per month
how much is planet fitness?
ya lor swim and swim and swim.Originally posted by M:hmm swim? or what sports did you used to do?
doh.. it's a bad thing, i dread lookin so young.. school boy somemore, argh
what do they say makes you age faster...?
cute chicks!!Originally posted by narz:Oh~~~~ that shouldn't be too difficult...
here's a couple of chicks for you! Wishing you a Youthful Start!
Originally posted by sillyme:morn' choco
also canOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i tot u will say some ti ko peh..![]()
good morning choco!Originally posted by choco B:Hey u.
/nods and smiles
ah.. i notice u put M beside uOriginally posted by keisha:Iamangeline
Seacucumber
Skinnybeanie
Keisha
M
Sillyme
Inzaghi
X-men
i like to be surrounded wth familiar people. maybe i insecure lor
safra...in toa payoh..Originally posted by sillyme:you're at which gym again?
i got a friend who doesn't want kids.. maybe yall should hook upOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think princess also like kids....
i hope if i next time marry, my wife wont grumble if i dun wan kids..
ya lor..no wonder i always keep standing beside my princess.,..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:also can![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:good morning choco!
wah, ur friend know how to do nails? and what u baking on sun? next tim i got chance eat or not ha?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gonna go to my fren's hse tomorrow to have my nails done
then for Sunday, i'm planning to do some baking.
Am taking the Monday off![]()
\Originally posted by Inzaghi:having a kid in sg is just too expensive..i cant afford it..
wah hot date alert hot date alert.Originally posted by keisha:yah, i mean weekend plans. seem like u gonna have a relax time.
me same lor, fri n sat nite work. but tonite n tomolo before work, will be meeting my tat new date for dinner, then go work together. n sun he wants me to go wth him to attend a wedding dinner![]()
hehe.. pls report experiment results if successfulOriginally posted by M:baby tigger puppet, experimental tool with babes. (applicable to both babies and baaaabbbbeees)
hmm is there a contractual period of signup? PF would be slightly cheaper, at least with mine, promo, all gym availablity.
mornin' choc! would you be on leave anytime next week?Originally posted by choco B:Hey u.
/nods and smiles