for obvious reason lorOriginally posted by sillyme:ah.. i notice u put M beside u
Originally posted by M:mornin' choc! would you be on leave anytime next week?
orh.. why u run threadmill? thot they have a small track in the gym.. one of my options also.. very cheap.. $90 per quarter right?Originally posted by Inzaghi:safra...in toa payoh..
is it??......dun mind...Originally posted by M:i got a friend who doesn't want kids.. maybe yall should hook up
made a fortune?Originally posted by choco B:/interrupted in rubbing gold out of eye
Morning beanie.
of cos run theadmill lar..small track where got shiok to run??..Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. why u run threadmill? thot they have a small track in the gym.. one of my options also.. very cheap.. $90 per quarter right?
Originally posted by keisha:for obvious reason lor
yo choco! wat craving we have today? keke![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:made a fortune?![]()
SAFRA no crowd? hmmm.. that's a plus point.. got guys staring at you while you workout? i heard rumours of it..Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos run theadmill lar..small track where got shiok to run??..
better go safra, cos its cheap..those planet fitnss centre all damn epensive n crowded also..
try more things.. our group should do some activity together.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya lor swim and swim and swim.
next to that, i dun mind jogging.
look young no good meh? i want to look young leh..
stress makes you age faster
Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. why u run threadmill? thot they have a small track in the gym.. one of my options also.. very cheap.. $90 per quarter right?
no leh.. i prefer chicken nuggetsOriginally posted by choco B:You want? I wrap in tissue and mail to you?
he's my colleague lah, my part time job oneOriginally posted by M:wah hot date alert hot date alert.
go work together? not colleague right? steady neh
have crowd lar....but i think not as jialat as planet n california lor....Originally posted by sillyme:SAFRA no crowd? hmmm.. that's a plus point.. got guys staring at you while you workout? i heard rumours of it..
if gym is big enuff, got track....Originally posted by choco B:A track in the gym. Wow. Like a Lilliputian track.
ya.. quite cool one.. i think it's 50m or 100m in circumference.. but don't think it's a good idea to run it if long-distance is the target... will probably lose countOriginally posted by choco B:A track in the gym. Wow. Like a track in Lilliputian track.
shall do comrade CeeLeeMee!Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. pls report experiment results if successful
have to pay $18 (U.P. $2000) joining fee.. if want all gym access it's $138 monthly.. forgot to ask if need contractual signing.. however, can trial for 3 months, if not can withdraw..
what about the shower facilities? good? locker?Originally posted by Inzaghi:have crowd lar....but i think not as jialat as planet n california lor....
oh ya mean gays ah??...from wat i know dun have leh...most of the guys we kinda know one another, cos we always see one another working out there..
*jumps onto beary and cling on there*Originally posted by the Bear:/pops in
good morning everyone!
overwhelmed with crap work.. does not affect actual work but some asshat in the organisation decided to try for some kinda management award for the org (which is less than useless) so we have this pile of pointless paperwork to do
back to work now
Originally posted by Inzaghi:if gym is big enuff, got track....
okays, think there's a lunch goin on sometime next week.. perhaps we can workout a dinner, hope you have open weeknight slotsOriginally posted by choco B:No, but I am on half day (PM) today.
Good morning too.
say, do you join those ongoing classes?Originally posted by M:shall do comrade CeeLeeMee!
that's pretty steep price, but i suppose the crowd they're attracting have fat wallets or sorts.. and if i'm to be exhibited whilst runnin' my breaths out, i'm happy with suntec PF kept far away from public eyes
i think its pretty alright..of cos cant compare with planet right??...but got steam bath, jacuzzi..locker some a bit cock up, but still ok..Originally posted by sillyme:what about the shower facilities? good? locker?
hehehheOriginally posted by choco B:A track in the gym. Wow. Like a Lilliputian track.