romantic relationship? u mean in the forum? yah, i jump form humsuping one guy to anotherOriginally posted by choco B:Haha I'm too stoned to register any strong feelings, so, none. Be going to Oscars over the weekend though.
Do you think your romantic relationships progress at a fast pace?
oh i never go the one at tampines...i go toa payoh..cos nearer to my house mah..Originally posted by choco B:So you're saying the TPY Safra gym is big?
you pian boyboy issitOriginally posted by keisha:he's my colleague lah, my part time job one![]()
u make me pai say![]()
Originally posted by M:okays, think there's a lunch goin on sometime next week.. perhaps we can workout a dinner, hope you have open weeknight slots
whads sup later?
my good fren is a freelance manicurist mah..Originally posted by keisha:wah, ur friend know how to do nails? and what u baking on sun? next tim i got chance eat or not ha?
i also cooking tomolo, for my date to eat
Originally posted by Inzaghi:oh i never go the one at tampines...i go toa payoh..cos nearer to my house mah..
i where got pian, they all 'give themselves to the door one'Originally posted by M:you pian boyboy issit
dun shy dun shy, can tell us wan..
hi hi Bear.Originally posted by the Bear:/pops in
good morning everyone!
overwhelmed with crap work.. does not affect actual work but some asshat in the organisation decided to try for some kinda management award for the org (which is less than useless) so we have this pile of pointless paperwork to do
back to work now
in time, i reach steady level liao then go, if not lao kui later..Originally posted by sillyme:say, do you join those ongoing classes?
oh..ya, my tat gym is the biggest of all liao...tat place got many equipments to build the body..tat's y i prefer there...Originally posted by choco B:TPY = Toa Pa Yoh
wah shiok huh? a few gfs, sit around, chatting, getting nails done at one of the gf's house. how i miss gatherings like theseOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:my good fren is a freelance manicurist mah..
she's gonna teach a friend of mine tomorrow, so i tag along and tou si lor. And at the same time get my nails done. Yippee!
thinking of Kueh Bengka Ubi Kayu - nyonya tapioca kueh
if it turns out well, i dun mind baking one for you folks
so what you cooking for your date?![]()
i used to like rollerblading too.. but after i had a very bad fall, i lost my interest.Originally posted by M:try more things.. our group should do some activity together.
young good, too young le.. one fifth of my age they missed.
you still look young wad, reeelllyy.
ugh, stress. hmm.
i think we do hope to look like 25 ya>???..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nah.. you dun look too young.. if i dun know your age, i'll guess you r 25.![]()
Originally posted by keisha:romantic relationship? u mean in the forum? yah, i jump form humsuping one guy to another
but in real life, i choose to be single, tink got half a year liao ba![]()
ya, v shiok. I like tat v much.Originally posted by keisha:wah shiok huh? a few gfs, sit around, chatting, getting nails done at one of the gf's house. how i miss gatherings like these
ok, u promise, next time bake for us to eat hor
i cooking stir fry beef, oven baked chicken mid joint, and fry a veggie. a few of my best dishes![]()
heh..thanks for the info..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think its pretty alright..of cos cant compare with planet right??...but got steam bath, jacuzzi..locker some a bit cock up, but still ok..
honesty is the best policyOriginally posted by choco B:Ic. Some weeknights already occupied. Just cater to the majority next week.
Coming up next, decadence and debauchery.
Okie dokes. Yo Silly, next week bala ar?Originally posted by choco B:Ic. Some weeknights already occupied. Just cater to the majority next week.
orh.. now i know wat D&D stands forOriginally posted by choco B:Ic. Some weeknights already occupied. Just cater to the majority next week.
quit smoking my fren..Originally posted by the Bear:bugger this useless work...
i'm going for a smoke!
got lar, he's there somewhere. funny how things always pop up when you aren't looking tho.Originally posted by keisha:i where got pian, they all 'give themselves to the door one'
now, is date around, slowly see got the rite one for me or not lor.![]()
hehe.. same thot.. will be huffing and puffing looking like mrgreen without the grinOriginally posted by M:in time, i reach steady level liao then go, if not lao kui later..![]()
i had a bad fall b4 also.. pick it up again lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i used to like rollerblading too.. but after i had a very bad fall, i lost my interest.
Sometimes i go to the gym with pukadon.. but generally, am not a sports person, prefer to be at home doing crafts
nah.. you dun look too young.. if i dun know your age, i'll guess you r 25.![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:honesty is the best policy