i dun dare to try tat now..i scared break my bone man!!Originally posted by sillyme:i had a bad fall b4 also.. pick it up again lor..
Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. now i know wat D&D stands for
nope, he is going to his neighbour's wedding alone. he got no siblings, and his mum not going. and juz wan a company. n of cos, to him, tis is like asking me out on a date. we juz got to know each other only. so, still the dating period. if he really like me, tats his problem. but i always make myself clear from day one, even when the guy never express anything to me, i would still tell him all i wan is to date, everything esle must go slow. i would never lead anyone on.Originally posted by choco B:Heh I mean real life.
I think that guy must really like you to bring date to wedding dinner. Didn't seem like you knew each other for long. Oh well maybe I am slow. Have a good time.
hokay lah!Originally posted by M:Okie dokes. Yo Silly, next week bala ar?
true...Originally posted by M:got lar, he's there somewhere. funny how things always pop up when you aren't looking tho.
i wouldn't mind!Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think we do hope to look like 25 ya>???..![]()
i know i should..Originally posted by sillyme:i had a bad fall b4 also.. pick it up again lor..
i think when we're young, we wanna look matured...when we grow old, we wanna look young instead!!!.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i wouldn't mind!![]()
won't lah.. not say you do freestyling or wat.. leisure blading mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun dare to try tat now..i scared break my bone man!!
i scared fall down n break my bones mah.....Originally posted by sillyme:won't lah.. not say you do freestyling or wat.. leisure blading mah..
u can go east coast hook up babes
just happened to chance on it. perhaps "debauchery" just stood out glaringlyOriginally posted by choco B:Damn why do you always pounce on the naughty things I do? (And I declare there aren't that many nor obvious) Habit acquired from work?
Originally posted by keisha:nope, he is going to his neighbour's wedding alone. he got no siblings, and his mum not going. and juz wan a company. n of cos, to him, tis is like asking me out on a date. we juz got to know each other only. so, still the dating period. if he really like me, tats his problem. but i always make myself clear from day one, even when the guy never express anything to me, i would still tell him all i wan is to date, everything esle must go slow. i would never lead anyone on.
dun feel the need to explain actually, but since u mention, i reckon i would wan u all to know how i'm like in real life. definately not the flirting jumping from guy to guy kind of gal.
healthy, clean n fun dates, tats what i go for now.
i tok too much. sorrie...
Originally posted by keisha:i tok too much. sorrie...
u should and u couldOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i know i should..
i dun remember ever wanting to look maturedOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think when we're young, we wanna look matured...when we grow old, we wanna look young instead!!!.....
fall properly won't break bones lahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i scared fall down n break my bones mah.....
wanna hook babes?..go sentosa n remove ur clothes will do lar..![]()
i know i can and i shall!!Originally posted by sillyme:u should and u could
Originally posted by JLennon:just happened to chance on it. perhaps "debauchery" just stood out glaringly. wish i was that alert during work.
no, its not any of his family member's wedding, if not i would not go. noe wat u mean. its juz companying him to some boring wedding cos he dun wanna go alone.Originally posted by choco B:No lar, didn't mean to insinuate anything about you.
I view wedding dinners as minefields where relatives start gossiping about stuff like who you're with, what he's doing, etc etc so usually we (well people I know) wouldn't bring partners along unless we want him/her recognised as a Partner, you know what I mean.
Yeah. So was kinda surprised he'd choose a wedding dinner for a date. But I'm sure he feels it's fine which is why he did it, so erm it's all fine.
hmm, i rem one fri when i was strolling along orchard road with my galfren..there's a gp of gals walking twds us..they all make up n dress very nicely..think they wan go clubbing..but think they too young, must makeup to look older..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i dun remember ever wanting to look matured![]()
usually u will fall improperly lor....heheOriginally posted by sillyme:fall properly won't break bones lah
my body not at the 'exhibition' standard yet.. hehe.. tempted to start on creatine soon
remember to hold handsOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i know i can and i shall!!
shall ask pukadon to bring me go rollerblade this weekend!!
Originally posted by keisha:no, its not any of his family member's wedding, if not i would not go. noe wat u mean. its juz companying him to some boring wedding cos he dun wanna go alone.
maybe i got defensive abt issues like tat, cos i get misunderstood a lot.
want to bulk up leh.. frame to skinnyOriginally posted by Inzaghi:usually u will fall improperly lor....hehe
mine also cant make it...n y start creatine?/..