on weekends, i put on lesser makeup to look youngerOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i rem one fri when i was strolling along orchard road with my galfren..there's a gp of gals walking twds us..they all make up n dress very nicely..think they wan go clubbing..but think they too young, must makeup to look older..
well u need to pump iron to make it big lor..come with me to the gym lar..i will make sure u pump up to the size u crave for..Originally posted by sillyme:want to bulk up leh.. frame to skinny
Originally posted by sillyme:remember to hold hands
err...i tot put on makeup will can cover lotsa flaws n look younger??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:on weekends, i put on lesser makeup to look younger![]()
i think a total blackout may be in order now cos i need to go back to work.Originally posted by choco B:Bleah.
/adds filters for JLennon
heh.. i'll consider your offer.. but will have to wait for next when my current membership ends..Originally posted by Inzaghi:well u need to pump iron to make it big lor..come with me to the gym lar..i will make sure u pump up to the size u crave for..![]()
er, world trade i tink.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah realised I missed out its neighbour's wedding. Easier situation. Where har.
when ur current one ends?..from the way i look at u, u dun seem to be someone who go gym one...Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. i'll consider your offer.. but will have to wait for next when my current membership ends..
hehe.. lately, never go regularly.. all the effort wasted.. so far, i only managed to tone-up only.. cos now training for half-marathon mah.. so never do weights alot..Originally posted by Inzaghi:when ur current one ends?..from the way i look at u, u dun seem to be someone who go gym one...
so sweetOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:![]()
but of cuz!
well i can see from ur body shape u dun press weigths often lar....but u need to eat a lot if u wanna pump up..if not no matter how u train still a bit hard to see...Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. lately, never go regularly.. all the effort wasted.. so far, i only managed to tone-up only.. cos now training for half-marathon mah.. so never do weights alot..
i have membership with another gym lah.. but never press too heavy weights
can't help but note. u are gonna miss Turkey v England at 1 am!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:
tomorrow and sunday i gotta work night shift
/back to pointless work and killing trees
would be watching tat match..n me preparing for the worst..Originally posted by JLennon:can't help but note. u are gonna miss Turkey v England at 1 am!!!!
haha.. wah liao.. u always stand in front of mirror squeeze your neh neh ah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i can see from ur body shape u dun press weigths often lar....but u need to eat a lot if u wanna pump up..if not no matter how u train still a bit hard to see...
best is to train ur chest muscle...got cleveage damn shiok to see..hehe
i no need to squeeze already got liao lor...if after training, even bigger..heheOriginally posted by sillyme:haha.. wah liao.. u always stand in front of mirror squeeze your neh neh ah?
mmm... depends on wat kind of makeup and skillsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot put on makeup will can cover lotsa flaws n look younger??..![]()
muz be sweet before the mini beans comes along mah..Originally posted by keisha:so sweet![]()
i'll be in my lucky England jersey (the jersey which witnessed the 3-0 demolition of Denmark). haiz..... a love affair which started a long time ago....Originally posted by Inzaghi:would be watching tat match..n me preparing for the worst..
ya.. i've not been eating lots.. to bulk up.. actually wat u see now is quite an improvement from what i was 2 years ago.. hehe.. so quite satisfied with results so far..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i no need to squeeze already got liao lor...if after training, even bigger..hehe
i just know gals who put on lotsa make up for long period will spoil her skin..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mmm... depends on wat kind of makeup and skills
eh~~~ cannot help..Originally posted by Seacucumber:i want to JIAN FEI!!...![]()
i just hope we can the pt needed to go through...Originally posted by JLennon:i'll be in my lucky England jersey (the jersey which witnessed the 3-0 demolition of Denmark). haiz..... a love affair which started a long time ago....
u must eat as much lar...u got bit of height, best to build up liao....but training is very tough..Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. i've not been eating lots.. to bulk up.. actually wat u see now is quite an improvement from what i was 2 years ago.. hehe.. so quite satisfied with results so far..