hehe.. must sacrifice on food lehOriginally posted by Seacucumber:i want to JIAN FEI!!...![]()
ya, i know.Originally posted by IamAngeline:eh~~~ cannot help..
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i want to JIAN FEI!!...![]()
clog the pores and i think some sun is good for the skin.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i just know gals who put on lotsa make up for long period will spoil her skin..
well i can help u slim down..but tough training lar..Originally posted by Seacucumber:ya, i know.
nobody can help except myself...
die die must lose 5kg!!![]()
no pain no gain mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u must eat as much lar...u got bit of height, best to build up liao....but training is very tough..
just taken my fat test by some medical health screening FOC for my company, mine exceed the LIMIT!!! really cannot make it lor.. extreme end ah!Originally posted by the Bear:why?
what's your BMI and all that?
most who want to, don't need to...
i very FEI!!!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
u also not FEI !
dunno..my galfren said when remove makeup, the face will look very pale..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:clog the pores and i think some sun is good for the skin.
ya man..still gotta endure the risk of injury..Originally posted by sillyme:no pain no gain mah..
what kinda tough training?Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i can help u slim down..but tough training lar..
me usually go office sometimes no makeup one.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..my galfren said when remove makeup, the face will look very pale..
1st u must always run or swim...if u feel boring, go take up some kick boxing class...Originally posted by Seacucumber:what kinda tough training?![]()
mayb u young or complexion better..some gals no, so need make up lor...Originally posted by Seacucumber:me usually go office sometimes no makeup one.
cos need to allow skin to breathe...
sometimes only apply a thin layer of foundation..![]()
feel like taking up kick boxing, but nobody go with me, i very lazy leh..Originally posted by Inzaghi:1st u must always run or swim...if u feel boring, go take up some kick boxing class...
is my complexion no good, thats y cannot apply too much/ thick makeup ah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:mayb u young or complexion better..some gals no, so need make up lor...
Originally posted by Seacucumber:I wanna go leh~~~ but also no one accompany~~
feel like taking up [b]kick boxing, but nobody go with me, i very lazy leh..
swim can help meh? only spoil my rebonded hair.[/b]
swim is the best sports, cos it work all the body parts..running will spoil the knee lor...Originally posted by Seacucumber:feel like taking up kick boxing, but nobody go with me, i very lazy leh..
swim can help meh? only spoil my rebonded hair.![]()
then u hid it very well.Originally posted by Seacucumber:i very FEI!!!!
who says not?
is hidden nia..![]()
swimming is good.. if u are afraid to damage your hair, get those swimming caps.. but don't look glam lah..Originally posted by Seacucumber:feel like taking up kick boxing, but nobody go with me, i very lazy leh..
swim can help meh? only spoil my rebonded hair.![]()
serious?Originally posted by IamAngeline:I wanna go leh~~~ but also no one accompany~~
one of galfren looks very good with makeup but once she removes her makeup.. gosh...Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..my galfren said when remove makeup, the face will look very pale..
errr...if got pimples den better not do make up too thick, if not sure gone case lor.......but gals need to have clear complexion..Originally posted by Seacucumber:is my complexion no good, thats y cannot apply too much/ thick makeup ah!
if not sure outbreak alot 1...
but lucky my outbreak only on certain days of the month..![]()
serious! I have been bio-ing to go kickboxing very long le~Originally posted by Seacucumber:serious?
we can go together!
i want to jio more kakis to go. more fun!![]()