teach u?!?!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then u hid it very well.
teach me how leh...
gals who makeup a lot n party till night usually have this kinda problem...tat's y when men pick them up n after waking up in the morning, gosh they cant believe they picked up a ugly gal..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:one of galfren looks very good with makeup but once she removes her makeup.. gosh...
u say till macham my complexion very jialat like that.Originally posted by Inzaghi:errr...if got pimples den better not do make up too thick, if not sure gone case lor.......but gals need to have clear complexion..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:one of galfren looks very good with makeup but once she removes her makeup.. gosh...
hehe, i never see u b4..i cant comment on tat..Originally posted by Seacucumber:u say till macham my complexion very jialat like that.![]()
gals put on makeup to look good n to attract guys too..Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
it's normal...
u r pregnant?!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:muz be sweet before the mini beans comes along mah..![]()
eh~~~ depends lah~~ some do it because they are so used to make up le~Originally posted by Inzaghi:gals put on makeup to look good n to attract guys too..![]()
orh.. now dont dare to drink liaoz...Originally posted by keisha:qq, u say u fei, then still wanna drink my milk? wait u more fei then u noe![]()
true...but hor makeup sure do great wonders..Originally posted by IamAngeline:eh~~~ depends lah~~ some do it because they are so used to make up le~
Originally posted by keisha:u r pregnant?!!![]()
3mths can see result...trust me...Originally posted by Seacucumber:orh.. now dont dare to drink liaoz...
5kg leh! how to lose.....
3mths can c results meh?![]()
then i only can eat 2 meals a day?!Originally posted by Inzaghi:3mths can see result...trust me...![]()
i think if u take up kickboxing and go everyweek.. in 3 months the fats should be burnt off, the muscles get toned a bit.. but the initial weeks, you'll feel aching and tiredness.. that's the toughest period u have to get thru.. give it a try, i jing shen shang support uOriginally posted by Seacucumber:orh.. now dont dare to drink liaoz...
5kg leh! how to lose.....
3mths can c results meh?![]()
*groans*Originally posted by sillyme:i think whatever exercises you take up, most important is discipline and perserverance lor..
it'll take at least 3-6 months to see the results..
Originally posted by Seacucumber:then i only can eat 2 meals a day?!![]()
heh.. damn lactic acidsOriginally posted by M:*groans*
i feel results before i see..
Originally posted by keisha:now waiting for beanie jie to give ans, is she pregnant bor? we got new baby to play wth soon??
qq, now u noe ha. stay away from my milk
beary, i greet u, u never greet me back![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:LUNCH TIME!
gona start by having 2pieces of loti!!!![]()
u too, have a nice weekend yah? have fun wth ur cameraOriginally posted by the Bear:sorry girl.. i just jump to the last page.. must have missed it..
i do hope you are having a great day
and a better night at work
Originally posted by keisha:u too, have a nice weekend yah? have fun wth ur camera![]()