u'll get more familiar wth it soonOriginally posted by the Bear:i'll try to
still reading the manual
Originally posted by keisha:u'll get more familiar wth it soon
did u see lilo's thread? the costume for u is so u lor![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:am back!
hope u folks had a good lunch![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i had a ciggie for lunch
i had fish head curry at little india.Originally posted by Seacucumber:back!
very bloated now!
had 2 pieces of bread and a slice of cake..
huh? red noodles?Originally posted by M:i got conned by some handmade chilli chicken noodle which turns out quite differernt from the picture, tasted like bad mee rebus.but feels the same once it's in.
must be big slices of em bread and cake ..Originally posted by Seacucumber:back!
very bloated now!
had 2 pieces of bread and a slice of cake..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:that's all ?
nothing red le, the name misrepresents the picture which misrepresented the serving..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:huh? red noodles?
Gosh.. your canteen is that bad huh...Originally posted by the Bear:yah... and it's actually healthier than the crap they have in the canteen!
not really..u still can eat as normal lor..just the type of food u take must change a bit lor..kick away those hot, oily n high fats stuff..every meal only eat to ard 70% full....lotsa exercise also..Originally posted by Seacucumber:then i only can eat 2 meals a day?!![]()
moral of the story: dun judge a noodle by the pictureOriginally posted by M:nothing red le, the name misrepresents the picture which misrepresented the serving..
wah lao, curry!!!..these days i kicked those away too, i only put it on rice if no other gravyOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i had fish head curry at little india.
now smelling like one too![]()
affirmative. must recce those sitting around first hehe..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:moral of the story: dun judge a noodle by the picture
seems like it's the dieting that's tougher than iron for meOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, curry!!!..these days i kicked those away too, i only put it on rice if no other gravy
so wat's wrong wif curry??Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, curry!!!..these days i kicked those away too, i only put it on rice if no other gravy
exactly..i cant 100% eat like body builder.....Originally posted by M:seems like it's the dieting that's tougher than iron for me
tat's a good strategy.Originally posted by M:affirmative. must recce those sitting around first hehe..
go beo see what's nice on the tables..
this is called inferred intelligenceOriginally posted by M:affirmative. must recce those sitting around first hehe..
go beo see what's nice on the tables..
fattening n high cholo level...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so wat's wrong wif curry??
wah you beefcake liao ar?Originally posted by Inzaghi:exactly..i cant 100% eat like body builder.....
haha, crazy..i wont be tat n also dun have the capability to become tat..Originally posted by M:wah you beefcake liao ar?
beanie and silly pls confirm..![]()