where's that from? i paid $3.50 for a reminder course..Originally posted by sillyme:this is called inferred intelligence
die, that's a common trait in food i haveOriginally posted by Inzaghi:fattening n high cholo level...
no comments, no comments.. /brushes away microphone..Originally posted by M:wah you beefcake liao ar?
beanie and silly pls confirm..![]()
u go gym still eat those??....*shake head*..Originally posted by M:die, that's a common trait in food i have
heh.. sorry vocation hazard.. went thru S2 course..Originally posted by M:where's that from? i paid $3.50 for a reminder course..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:haha, crazy..i wont be tat n also dun have the capability to become tat..
hehehe no whistle blower.. yet.Originally posted by sillyme:no comments, no comments.. /brushes away microphone..
be fit n lean n have muscles on upper body good enuff liao..Originally posted by M:
incredible hulk not popular..
yeah, didn't watch my diet..Originally posted by Inzaghi:u go gym still eat those??....*shake head*..![]()
am not feeling guilty...Originally posted by Inzaghi:fattening n high cholo level...
right, don't neglect your thighs, calves and lower regions tho..Originally posted by Inzaghi:be fit n lean n have muscles on upper body good enuff liao..
kill me pls..Originally posted by M:what's left to eat? fruits, porridge and loti?
just try to avoid oily food lor..Originally posted by M:yeah, didn't watch my diet..
what's left to eat? fruits, porridge and loti?
of cos u wont!!!..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:am not feeling guilty...
yes i do my lower body also.....Originally posted by M:right, don't neglect your thighs, calves and lower regions tho..
thank God i dun need to go on dietOriginally posted by Inzaghi:of cos u wont!!!..hehe
Originally posted by sillyme:kill me pls..
me diff mah..cos me go workout..if anyhow eat might as well go hm n zzzzzzzzzzzz better....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:thank God i dun need to go on diet
but i do watch my diet and dun overload those high cholesterol stuff
Later Beary, take care!Originally posted by the Bear:handing over shift now
be good everyone and havea great weekend if i don't catch you when i'm in my room
true true..Originally posted by Inzaghi:me diff mah..cos me go workout..if anyhow eat might as well go hm n zzzzzzzzzzzz better....hehe
twigs and grass.. heheOriginally posted by M:hehe..
why so xiang bu kai.. what's left to eat?![]()
hmm...maybe he exercise a lot, so he dun really care lor..but still not very good lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:true true..
my hubby eats a lot ( n i really mean a lot!) of junk but whenever i tell him it's unhealthy, he'll retort that he exercise.![]()
tat's wat i thot too ..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm...maybe he exercise a lot, so he dun really care lor..but still not very good lar...![]()
its ur duty to control him a bit lor..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's wat i thot too ..