hahahaa your alter-ego ah.Originally posted by skeujin:Haha.. been busy lah.. most of the time ive logged on... you and the rest of the guys have logged off already....
im always around.. jus in the shadows.... OOP is here next to me...![]()
ME!? ME!! MEOriginally posted by MooKu:hahahaa your alter-ego ah.
why you always come on so late...?![]()
I so clever! Of course I know!!Originally posted by skeujin:ME!? ME!! MEyou sure or not.... even with my mention of OOP u knw who im talking about... isnt that a sign of guilt?!!!
Im here in the eveinings cause i work till 6pm most weekdays.. have dinner at 7 thn take a nap n log on after...
weekends ill check in the afternoons. but not much happening then then ill go out have a few beers and here i am....![]()
u know i know...Originally posted by MooKu:I so clever! Of course I know!!![]()
hmm why you nap first one.. should have dinner, finish up work or whatever then come on here and then sleep mah.. more normal
wow! thats early! must be you guys gota go hill climbing... go take a good nights rest mookie... catch up with you another day then..Originally posted by MooKu:I'm going to sleep soon liao leh... cos tomorrow, no TODAY, my entire family is coming down to my place for my grandfather's death anniversary. Have to wake up early cos they'll be here by 9am..![]()
aiyoh, wat u work as, so poor thing. i hope you're earning enough to cover all that work.Originally posted by skeujin:u know i know...
no lah. i wish to crap asap too. but my job requires me to run around so by the time i get home and have dinner, im dead tired... ill usually just fall asleep in front of the television....
no lar no hill climbing haha.. the um, whatyoucallthat is in my home and they're coming here to mess up my place tomorrowOriginally posted by skeujin:wow! thats early! must be you guys gota go hill climbing... go take a good nights rest mookie... catch up with you another day then..
this job doesnt even cover enough basically to pay for my beer. good thing its only temporary... ive just gota grin and bear it for another few months or something better comes along...Originally posted by MooKu:aiyoh, wat u work as, so poor thing. i hope you're earning enough to cover all that work.![]()
ahh.. i hope you find a better job soonOriginally posted by skeujin:this job doesnt even cover enough basically to pay for my beer. good thing its only temporary... ive just gota grin and bear it for another few months or something better comes along...
Oooo.. reminds me of when i have to go mess up my uncles house.. hahaha... best thing is the feast after.. my uncle always over orders yumy stuff and he has good tastes...Originally posted by MooKu:no lar no hill climbing haha.. the um, whatyoucallthat is in my home and they're coming here to mess up my place tomorrow![]()
wah. i am hungry nowOriginally posted by skeujin:Oooo.. reminds me of when i have to go mess up my uncles house.. hahaha... best thing is the feast after.. my uncle always over orders yumy stuff and he has good tastes...![]()
standard is roast suckling pig. roast duck and chicken. he will also get an assortment of good foods from famous stalls in sg. then my aunts will cook stuff like bee hoon, noodles, fried rice, n seafood stuff like prawns, crabs... blah blah blah... there's always too much food so we have to end up tah pauing most of it home in the end...Originally posted by MooKu:wah. i am hungry now. what does he order?
i looooooooooove suckling pig! crispy crispy!!Originally posted by skeujin:standard is roast suckling pig. roast duck and chicken. he will also get an assortment of good foods from famous stalls in sg. then my aunts will cook stuff like bee hoon, noodles, fried rice, n seafood stuff like prawns, crabs... blah blah blah... there's always too much food so we have to end up tah pauing most of it home in the end...
hahaha... im on my way there or maybe even raehed there by now... nuaing to much these days... passing everyday with work and slep is not healthy at all...Originally posted by MooKu:i looooooooooove suckling pig! crispy crispy!!
piang i think if i were you, i'll be a roly-poly by now =P![]()
nooooooooooo dun tempt me haha..Originally posted by skeujin:hahaha... im on my way there or maybe even raehed there by now... nuaing to much these days... passing everyday with work and slep is not healthy at all...
ask your parents to get you the piggy from eunos lah.. it costs about $40 for the whole thing... eat till you are filled with sinful thoughts... hahaha...
hahaha.. crystal jade is so ex,,,,wens your bday? ill send over a whole thing from the snout to the curly tail...Originally posted by MooKu:nooooooooooo dun tempt me haha..
sometimes i go crystal jade to find, but so far i've only managed to eat it once due to limited availability.. not bad. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.![]()
alamak? send to a PO box number ah? wait kena come out new paper like fridays report, some fool sent thosai thru the mail... hahahaOriginally posted by MooKu:[quote]Originally posted by skeujin:
[b]hahaha.. crystal jade is so ex,,,,wens your bday? ill send
my birthday coming! haha just send one to the post office during CNY and i'll go and collect it
wah! really?!Originally posted by skeujin:alamak? send to a PO box number ah? wait kena come out new paper like fridays report, some fool sent thosai thru the mail... hahaha
hmmm i wonder if i should use a size 5 box and jumble everything up or use a size 9 n place it spread out....Originally posted by MooKu:wah! really?!
hahahaha.
then we'll be in the news again.. even bigger headlines..
friends in sgforums.. one sent roast suckling pig to post office in a bid to give a friend a bday present...![]()
jumble up! then they can play jigsaw puzzle tooOriginally posted by skeujin:hmmm i wonder if i should use a size 5 box and jumble everything up or use a size 9 n place it spread out....![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:words should never be wasted in the shoutbox on a day like this![]()
wowwww! sounds very nice!! i love this kind of fish!!!Originally posted by the Bear:yah
i'm kinda out of whack right now... took the pills and passed out... then woke up an hour later.. stilly groggy
very blur now
oh, a neighbour of mine is cooking some fried fish which has dark soy sauce, sugar and minced onions.. very fragrant