Oh. Yah hor, S500 is rounder.Originally posted by the Bear:S200i think
text is easy! you just have to unlearn the Nokia way of doing it.. and most of all, you have 918 characters in the SMS!!
mine is silent!!
as always
all the polyphonics and all that, gone to waste?
i hate noisy phones too...Originally posted by the Bear:i hate noisy phones
so mine is ALWAYS silent
i just like the shape, compact size and it being a no-frills phone
Originally posted by MooKu:i hate noisy phones too...but i'd prefer it alot more with a polyphonic ring tone
ahh you know there's a new phone coming out.. forgot which brand, but there's a mirror all around the screen for women to use as a compact mirror
Hmmm. I also wonder if I should buy a Panasonic phone.. those latest ones.. Big screen, high resolution, can use own MIDI as polyphonic ringtones.. i used my bro's for a while and I felt it was quite good, except for the huge size.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:+ 1 to post...![]()
me too.. but the polyphonic ring tone is an exceptionOriginally posted by the Bear:i am one who is more into practicality
and this one is nice
c'mon... post those that catch your eye
Originally posted by the Bear:i am one who is more into practicality
and this one is nice
c'mon... post those that catch your eye
Aiyah. You missed me by 7 minutes.Originally posted by skeujin:RING RING!!!![]()
but i dun have eno at home.. hahaha.Originally posted by the Bear:poor mookie..
just wait and wait and wait lor...
just like the phone i got, when i came out, it was more than what i paid for with a 2 year plan...
and for feeling bloated, eno's actually pretty good!
ahh.. more violence in the anime i'm watching
Originally posted by MooKu:but i dun have eno at home.. hahaha.
I wonder if I'm feeling bloated because of water retention. I haven't been exercising at all and all the water feels stuck in my body.
Whennnnnnnn when when will I finally buy my phone. It's been so long. The cow's becoming a giraffe.
What anime are you watching??
I think I should bring my dog out for a walk tomorrow. She hardly goes out. But with her fur all shaved off, I wonder if she still wants a walk. I think she must feel kinda cold cos everytime I see her, she's all curled up either on my bed or on the sofa. And unlike before where she didn't really like to lie on me while I was sitting down, now she can like lie there for the whole hour while I held her and sleep... Maybe she likes the warmth.Originally posted by the Bear:Trigun...
it started out as a comedy but it's turning into a drama.. and a disaster you know that will happen..
pretty cool
hmm.. no eno... poor thing... should go for a walk or something
Originally posted by MooKu:I think I should bring my dog out for a walk tomorrow. She hardly goes out. But with her fur all shaved off, I wonder if she still wants a walk. I think she must feel kinda cold cos everytime I see her, she's all curled up either on my bed or on the sofa. And unlike before where she didn't really like to lie on me while I was sitting down, now she can like lie there for the whole hour while I held her and sleep... Maybe she likes the warmth.
I feel like gagging myself. Ugh.
she was shedding fur... so we decided to give it a shave as usual... we always did it when she started shedding... in the past nothing queer happened leh, but this time it looks as though she feels especially cold.Originally posted by the Bear:don't do thatif you throw up the acids will burn your throat
why happened to doggie?
Originally posted by MooKu:she was shedding fur... so we decided to give it a shave as usual... we always did it when she started shedding... in the past nothing queer happened leh, but this time it looks as though she feels especially cold.sigh.
waa i dun mind so long as it can get rid of the bloatiness... sigh! tomorrow saturday hor.. hmmm what should I do tomorrow?
I don't have so much money to spend.. I'm living on my savings nowOriginally posted by the Bear:walk on the beach
visit sungei buloh
go to the bird park
take your doggie out to play?
if you have about $50 to throw in the evening, appear at Hotel Otani at 6:30pm, makan session with some of us?
Originally posted by MooKu:I don't have so much money to spend.. I'm living on my savings now
I'd love to go to the beach one day.. trying to plan one with a friend.. go there see the sea... enjoy the breeze and talk
It's quite a hassle bringing doggy out.. need to carry the pet voyager [a box to house her] and take cab.. then when i reach there i need someone to look after the box too.. so most of the time we walk her around the neighborhood....
no park hehehe but just a playground under the Haig Road HDB blocks, which isn't very cleanOriginally posted by the Bear:no park around neighbourhood?
walkwalk towards a park?
joo chiat right? long LONG walk with doggie to beach?
no hehe. wrong post booster thread lar kekekeOriginally posted by jasmine17:mookie got your handphone ?
oh haha . i very outdated. heheOriginally posted by MooKu:no hehe. wrong post booster thread lar kekeke
got version 1.0 i think.
i forgot that i need my mom's IC cos my phone is under her name..
but now i tink i will wait for sony e t630 price to fall a bit then i buy