byebye bearie!Originally posted by the Bear:handing over shift already.. then rushing to Cosy Bar to watch football with the guys...
bye!
go at this time of the year loh!Originally posted by OrneryBoy:enough said... I wanna go..![]()
enjoy the match, big Bear~!Originally posted by the Bear:handing over shift already.. then rushing to Cosy Bar to watch football with the guys...
bye!
privillege of a P-memberOriginally posted by MooKu:
you're not THAT old mah.. why you say you "SENIOR" member...
Originally posted by MooKu:i like the zoo... i like the farm... i like places where there're warm and cuddly creatures.
do they still have that kids' tram there?
last time, i went to night safari, still have. Can't remember when was that?Originally posted by the Bear:kids' tram??
Next will become an auntieOriginally posted by the Bear:not too sure.. and girl, you ain't a kid no more
you're an attractive woman now
hehehe, i m not goingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
wah .... advertise outing here alsoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
no lah... so wacky, can't be called a womanOriginally posted by the Bear:kids' tram??
not too sure.. and girl, you ain't a kid no more
you're an attractive woman now
night safari has the tram... but i'm not sure if the zoo still has it.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Next will become an auntie![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:no lah... so wacky, can't be called a womanahh there's a kid in everyone!
me wanna sit tram!![]()
I don't think so...Originally posted by the Bear:there is this tram thing but gotta pay for it
oh well...
and... going to JB for makan and walkabout on 20 Nov?
Originally posted by MooKu:I don't think so...
It sounds like great fun! Especially travelling in that minibus with all of you! I can imagine all that noise everyone's gonna make on the bus... Ahh.
Hence, I'd really love to participate.... but I forgot where I placed my passport.The last time I used it was five years ago.
And... I'm not familiar enough with everyone. Think I'll end up feeling queer and all sorts and end up not having a goodenough time.AND... I don't wanna go Malaysia... or anywhere in Southeast Asia now. I don't have a good feeling about my surroundings!
Dunno why leh. Maybe I'm tired tonight, but I seem to have alot on my mind right now and I can't put them in order.
Anyway, the skies look pretty clear tonight!Hopefully the clouds are finally clearing... and I really want the sun to appear again tomorrow!
I miss having alot of friends around me...!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:well, some of us, you know.. but if you don't feel up to it, nevermind
maybe you're just a little burnt out? take the time to rest or something?
the sun came out for a while today then it started to rain again
it's getting to be the rainy season anyway so, i guess it has to rain sometime..
ahh.. 2 more days!! and i'm on VACATION!
Hi the bear.Originally posted by the Bear:suit, yes
for $199 at G2000...
find your passport and come along then!
make new friends, besides, there are a few around whom you know and "one time raw, next time cooked"
besides, will be safe coz lots of us around....
and... hi snowflag
Originally posted by SnowFlag:Hi the bear.
I think should be
1st time unfamilar, second time familar![]()
HMMMM.Originally posted by the Bear:suit, yes
for $199 at G2000...
find your passport and come along then!
make new friends, besides, there are a few around whom you know and "one time raw, next time cooked"
besides, will be safe coz lots of us around....
and... hi snowflag
Originally posted by MooKu:HMMMM.
Lemme think about it.
Heyyy I like the clothes at G2000!Pity I don't get much opportunity to wear those wooohoo good lookin' suits!
ahhhh!Originally posted by the Bear:hope you can
and... hey.. first time i saw you, you were in a suit-type outfit... very nice!