the poachers will chase the bearOriginally posted by InnoHippo:the Bear gone for kangaroo chasing liao![]()
wat promotion ceremony?Originally posted by kopiosatu:promotion ceremony yesterday... later going for happy hour at the specialists' mess to collect certificate for participation in the NDP.
boooooring day.
rank promotionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat promotion ceremony?
SAF?Originally posted by kopiosatu:rank promotion
congrats kopiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:rank promotion
tank kew tank kew... now i owe my squadron colleagues drinksOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:congrats kopi
cheap cheap la.. treat them mess oneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:tank kew tank kew... now i owe my squadron colleagues drinks![]()
hippo salutes to newly-promoted kopiosatuOriginally posted by kopiosatu:rank promotion
muhahahahah they dun go to the mess... that's the bad partOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:cheap cheap la.. treat them mess one![]()
hahaha i'm not an officerOriginally posted by InnoHippo:hippo salutes to newly-promoted kopiosatu![]()
ehhhh... where else?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:SAF?
oic... me oso in SAF but hav not start serving them yet..Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhh... where else?
never mind .... u still higher rank than hippoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha i'm not an officer![]()
hippo oso in saf?Originally posted by InnoHippo:never mind .... u still higher rank than hippo![]()
joint poly scheme?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oic... me oso in SAF but hav not start serving them yet..
yup, in air forceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:joint poly scheme?
What do you all learn in aeronautical engineering?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup, in air force
now i in yr 2, just finish studying eng materials, den wen sch reopens, will learn bout thermal and fluid engineering.Originally posted by kopiosatu:What do you all learn in aeronautical engineering?
nope .... hippo non-combat-fitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hippo oso in saf?
year 3 THEN learn all that???... wah piang... really teach the unecessary stuff.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now i in yr 2, just finish studying eng materials, den wen sch reopens, will learn bout thermal and fluid engineering.
in yr 3 will learn bout those aircraft propulsion, aerodynamics and mechanical controls, airworthiness administration and human factors.
so u are in air force as well?
yup, i know tat..cos in my course and in my class, i have a fren who is oso in the air force.. a 11st sgt..Originally posted by kopiosatu:year 3 THEN learn all that???... wah piang... really teach the unecessary stuff.
yes i'm in the air force.
just to let you know, whatever they teach you in there... not much use out here, unless of course you're part of a team that's designing and creating a new aircraft.
aiya they discovered too...Originally posted by kopiosatu:muhahahahah they dun go to the mess... that's the bad part![]()