yeah i also learnt that b4, only 2 months crash course...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:now i in yr 2, just finish studying eng materials, den wen sch reopens, will learn bout thermal and fluid engineering.
in yr 3 will learn bout those aircraft propulsion, aerodynamics and mechanical controls, airworthiness administration and human factors.
so u are in air force as well?
u oso in aerospace course?Originally posted by OrneryBoy:yeah i also learnt that b3=4, only 2 months crash course...![]()
no la... learnt during NSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u oso in aerospace course?
SBAB.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup, i know tat..cos in my course and in my class, i have a fren who is oso in the air force.. a 11st sgt..
he told me tat the electronics in there are totally different from wat we learn
so which base are u from?
DCC soonOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SBAB.
I'm a Airframe/Engine technician
they lau jiao!! hahahaha how can they not know???Originally posted by OrneryBoy:aiya they discovered too...![]()
Soon? I'm already a DCCOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:DCC soon![]()
safety day huh? u in base meh now? still can crap...Originally posted by kopiosatu:they lau jiao!! hahahaha how can they not know???
Later i don't feel like staying for happy hour, go there take cert then ciao liao![]()
u from SBAB?? my fren oso from there leh... maybe u will know him...if i am not wrong, i tin he's in charge of super puma one.. A first line technicianOriginally posted by kopiosatu:SBAB.
I'm a Airframe/Engine technician
What happens is that you go to an airbase and take the aircraft type course, there you will specialise in only that particular aircraft.
your avionics 'gen' too?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Soon? I'm already a DCC![]()
tomass choo?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u from SBAB?? my fren oso from there leh... maybe u will know him...if i am not wrong, i tin he's in charge of super puma one.. A first line technician
world is small...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u from SBAB?? my fren oso from there leh... maybe u will know him...if i am not wrong, i tin he's in charge of super puma one.. A first line technician
my shift ask me to take 1/2 day off, dun go to work, just go for happy hour and collect certOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:safety day huh? u in base meh now? still can crap...
correct!!!!! u know him?Originally posted by kopiosatu:tomass choo?![]()
ehhh at most we just check if the panels got light, hahahaha!Originally posted by OrneryBoy:your avionics 'gen' too?
he say this i know who liao, hahahaha holidays now, he's back at workOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:world is small...
oh yup.. me forgets that base no netOriginally posted by kopiosatu:my shift ask me to take 1/2 day off, dun go to work, just go for happy hour and collect cert
today is not the first monday of the month~ not safety day!!!
of course i know him...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:correct!!!!! u know him?
yup!! haha... so coincidence arOriginally posted by kopiosatu:of course i know him...
he's classified as one of the super techs in the squadron.
very lau jiao...
anyway he's back at work, coz its holidays right.
base got net, but cannot come into sgforums lehOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:oh yup.. me forgets that base no net
wah your line treat you good... must treat them lim jiu liao![]()
got more trades, a little increment and more convenient/easier to documentOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh at most we just check if the panels got light, hahahaha!
other than that, we can't rectify anything.
jack of all trades, master of none.
ask him anything about super puma, he'll know.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup!! haha... so coincidence ar![]()
so u oso doin super puma as well? does he know bout ur tis nick? maybe can tell him bout tis amzing small worldOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ask him anything about super puma, he'll know.
No no no, mustn't tell him anything, hahahaha later he come back squadron and chrome me. Muahahahahah!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:does he know bout ur tis nick? maybe i can tell him bout tis small world![]()
in SAF, more jobs to do, no increment. That's why everybody likes to siamOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:got more trades, a little increment and more convenient/easier to document![]()