i did surf their intranet forum during my guard dutiesOriginally posted by kopiosatu:base got net, but cannot come into sgforums leh
i'll try to siam treating anybody![]()
i'm doing super puma too, we're all in the first line.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so u oso doin super puma as well? does he know bout ur tis nick? maybe can tell him bout tis amzing small world![]()
canteen truck come just pay for the packet kopi and teh, hahahahahaOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:i did surf their intranet forum during my guard duties
yeah, so many fellow colleagues... some treat kopi can liao right![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:canteen truck come just pay for the packet kopi and teh, hahahahaha![]()
go there collect cert then makan...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:that's fast...![]()
oh i havent watch that yetOriginally posted by kopiosatu:go there collect cert then makan...
now watching LOTR : Return of the King...
got alot of dvds to watch![]()
Hahaha! With sprouts, too!Originally posted by OrneryBoy:mom didnt find u on the crouch.. only saw a potato
hey koko... do you know where I can rent DVDs and VCDs?Originally posted by kopiosatu:been watching movies the whole day...
i think i'll buy monty python movies on the 20th
rental? nope, i normally buy...Originally posted by MooKu:hey koko... do you know where I can rent DVDs and VCDs?
does Music Junction offer that service?
best thing is that i'm lying on my bed...Originally posted by OrneryBoy:mom didnt find u on the crouch.. only saw a potato
Siglap?? Oh boy... that's quite out of the way. I was thinking around Marine Parade.Originally posted by kopiosatu:rental? nope, i normally buy...
you can try video ez... the only one i saw in the east is at siglap
that's why I go to malaysia to buy them... 8-10 ringgit for a good dvdOriginally posted by MooKu:Siglap?? Oh boy... that's quite out of the way. I was thinking around Marine Parade.
Buying's a bit expensive, given that I'll probably only watch them once.![]()
Hmmm. But I don't go Malaysia at all...Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why I go to malaysia to buy them... 8-10 ringgit for a good dvd
that is like almost $5 each. Rental from video ez isn't cheap, considering that you don't own the movie at all.
that's why you should join us for malaysiaOriginally posted by MooKu:Hmmm. But I don't go Malaysia at all...
And then but then again I watch less than 5 movies a year.I still have one free movie ticket unclaimed... but nothing nice to watch.
no wan lar... i don't feel like going out of Singapore...Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why you should join us for malaysia
eye opener
try China next time.. S$1-2Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's why I go to malaysia to buy them... 8-10 ringgit for a good dvd
that is like almost $5 each. Rental from video ez isn't cheap, considering that you don't own the movie at all.
flying there already costs moreOriginally posted by OrneryBoy:try China next time.. S$1-2![]()