u very save hor ?Originally posted by weidev:sat watch movie veri ex leh... go malaysia buy dvd den go someone's hse watch... hehe
hahaha..Originally posted by DeathScyth:Waaaah... u tak out the picture???
keke..okok..soooooooooo long nv tok to yr lover liao huh..?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'll go for the dinner/gong wei session but I'll skip the show. heh.
cannot oledi leh... no more camera...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hahaha..
*ahem ahem*
aiyah..i shy shy mah..somemore i still do the "V" sign...kekeke..soooooo orbit leh..
kekeke..okok...this sat..let u post up all the pics yah..?
eh..Originally posted by DeathScyth:cannot oledi leh... no more camera...
wear mask lor.Originally posted by Angel^_^:eh..
worry not..hehehehe..
i'll bring mine..!! keke..so no one will run away on tt day..sure kena snapped by me..
yar... i buy ninja turtle mask tomolo.. so i can cover my face... hahahah!Originally posted by edLow:wear mask lor.
not hopefull hor..Originally posted by xiao_p:woohoohoo... hopefully i can join tiz one
I think prefered take the 9.15 one... besides... I need to have a short meeting with all the SUE people, including DPro and Rat... It's about the web and everything in between...Originally posted by Angel^_^:alright..
this is the time slot for the movie Shutter on 20th Nov (Sat)..
10:00AM 10:55AM 12:15PM 1:10PM 2:30PM 3:40PM 4:45PM 6:15PM 7:00PM 8:30PM 9:15PM 10:55PM 11:30PM 1:15AM 1:45AM
so..any suggestion which time is better..?
hmm..i've place the venue and time in the 1st page..6pm at cartel..kekeke..i eat very slow one mah..and tok a lot one mah..so i need more time..hehehehe..Originally posted by DeathScyth:I think prefered take the 9.15 one... besides... I need to have a short meeting with all the SUE people, including DPro and Rat... It's about the web and everything in between...
How bout meeting time 8.30 at erm... Angel... u decide the location.
yeap..juz checked..wah piang..got ppl start booking liao..kekeke..Originally posted by Estee:having it at plaza sing?? i'll suggest you guys to book the tics early...... if not being a saturday...... it's either no seats or u'll sit right infront.....
Angel... SharpRazor... one of the team associate might be coming also... but can't confirm yet until sat... he said coming back on saturday 4.00pm...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..i've place the venue and time in the 1st page..6pm at cartel..kekeke..i eat very slow one mah..and tok a lot one mah..so i need more time..hehehehe..
alright..we make it on 9.15pm for the movie..ok...?
and muz confirm how many of u guys going..im going to book the tickets soon..
(01) Angel^_^
(02) Dpro
(03) erijazz
(04) DeathScyth
(05) BÃ¥seline (Dinner only)
(06) xiao_p
sorry dude..Originally posted by DeathScyth:Angel... SharpRazor... one of the team associate might be coming also... but can't confirm yet until sat... he said coming back on saturday 4.00pm...
i think better not book ticket yet until that day. I'll get the word out to jazz at 7.00 pm... then he'll informed you.
Scared wasted a ticket.
ok then just book an addition one. I'll pay or it.Originally posted by Angel^_^:sorry dude..
i can't help it but to book the tickets now..coz it's hard to get 7 seats in a row..especially on the day itself..hope u can understand..
i've booked a total of 7 tickets for the following..
01) Angel^_^
(02) Dpro
(03) erijazz
(04) DeathScyth
(05) xiao_p
(06) Connie (Dpro's friend)
(07) Sam (Dpro's friend)
.. .. ..Originally posted by DeathScyth:ok then just book an addition one. I'll pay or it.
just get it... i'll get someone else instantly if he not coming... either way, ticket is not wasted. Just go ahead get the extra ticket... i think of plan B if there is a need.Originally posted by Angel^_^:.. .. ..
but wat if he not going..? the ticket will be wasted leh..