we both dont know the way there lah .....Originally posted by CryoLind:huh? u need to tell her here meh?
direct her the way can liao mah........
soh ni ..... when we did a forum search for "Kota Tinggi" ..... we are led to this forumOriginally posted by ratinacage:er.....u sure u got the right forum???1stly kota tinggi is not in singapore,2ndly,explorers does not mean we give directions.....
dnt quite understand wht u trying to say?Originally posted by ratinacage:er.....u sure u got the right forum???1stly kota tinggi is not in singapore,2ndly,explorers does not mean we give directions.....
he is referring to why we start this thread at Singapore Urban Explorers : FreakylinksOriginally posted by SwtHippy:dnt quite understand wht u trying to say?
dont care abt him lah... i just asking for directions and see if anyone can help.. Previously there was a Thread " Kota Tinggi Waterfall" fall on this thread also, but is there i cant reply to that thread. Look like it has been closed.Originally posted by InnoHippo:he is referring to why we start this thread at Singapore Urban Explorers : Freakylinks
First time go there meh,, and never drive into the place, dunno safe or not...Originally posted by kopiosatu:its just a straight road there, nothing confusing about it.
i just went there with my colleagues after duty around 3 weeks ago.
ehhh added another paragraph up there.Originally posted by SwtHippy:First time go there meh,, and never drive into the place, dunno safe or not...
Thanks, kopisatu..
noted, thanks!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhh added another paragraph up there.
wow, si bei ya!!!!!Originally posted by SwtHippy:dont care abt him lah... i just asking for directions and see if anyone can help.. Previously there was a Thread " Kota Tinggi Waterfall" fall on this thread also, but is there i cant reply to that thread. Look like it has been closed.
u desperate for ratings is it?Originally posted by ratinacage:wow, si bei ya!!!!!
i also know u were jux asking for directions, but u dun go to muslim foor stall to buy bak kut teh,do u?
jux becos there was a kota tinggi thread, does not make this a kota tinggi travel tips site,does it?
dun scare i curse u ah???
maybe muslim stall got sell halah bak kut teh, is that u dont knw...wahahaha...Originally posted by ratinacage:wow, si bei ya!!!!!
i also know u were jux asking for directions, but u dun go to muslim foor stall to buy bak kut teh,do u?
jux becos there was a kota tinggi thread, does not make this a kota tinggi travel tips site,does it?
dun scare i curse u ah???
ya, thats why she's started asking for directions here in SUE lor...Originally posted by InnoHippo:u desperate for ratings is it?
SAY
rite....Originally posted by SwtHippy:maybe muslim stall got sell halah bak kut teh, is that u dont knw...wahahaha...
turn left? i turned right... then again maybe i was coming from the other directionOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Just follow the road straight from Jalan Tebrau (The main road that runs thru JB, parallel to the train station), you'll pass by a small town at the edge of JB,Ulu Tiram, into an ulu road that leads to Mersing.
Take note that you'll have to turn left at a point into a road that leads to Kota Tinggi. Just follow the road signs.
You'll have to pass thru the town of Kota Tinggi (after crossing a bridge, you'll reach the town) before you'll reach the waterfall.
One word of advice, DON'T eat the Roti John from the food stall at the foot of the waterfall. It's more effective than Eno, if you catch my drift.
And beware of fishes at the top part of the waterfall. They bite.
Totally Agreed wit da capital T and A...Originally posted by ratinacage:er.....u sure u got the right forum???1stly kota tinggi is not in singapore,2ndly,explorers does not mean we give directions.....
Common people... u ask question or want to put thread... at least properly go to a proper section lah... We explorers do give direction know. You want to know so badly... find at yahoo lah... use lor blain leh!Originally posted by SwtHippy:dont care abt him lah... i just asking for directions and see if anyone can help.. Previously there was a Thread " Kota Tinggi Waterfall" fall on this thread also, but is there i cant reply to that thread. Look like it has been closed.
thanks for the directions and warningsOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Just follow the road straight from Jalan Tebrau (The main road that runs thru JB, parallel to the train station), you'll pass by a small town at the edge of JB,Ulu Tiram, into an ulu road that leads to Mersing.
Take note that you'll have to turn left at a point into a road that leads to Kota Tinggi. Just follow the road signs.
You'll have to pass thru the town of Kota Tinggi (after crossing a bridge, you'll reach the town) before you'll reach the waterfall.
One word of advice, DON'T eat the Roti John from the food stall at the foot of the waterfall. It's more effective than Eno, if you catch my drift.
And beware of fishes at the top part of the waterfall. They bite.