U are the old bird who starts the very first thread... dunno why i cannot go and post from there one...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Just follow the road straight from Jalan Tebrau (The main road that runs thru JB, parallel to the train station), you'll pass by a small town at the edge of JB,Ulu Tiram, into an ulu road that leads to Mersing.
Take note that you'll have to turn left at a point into a road that leads to Kota Tinggi. Just follow the road signs.
You'll have to pass thru the town of Kota Tinggi (after crossing a bridge, you'll reach the town) before you'll reach the waterfall.
One word of advice, DON'T eat the Roti John from the food stall at the foot of the waterfall. It's more effective than Eno, if you catch my drift.
And beware of fishes at the top part of the waterfall. They bite.
dunno who this monkey is.... pretending never see...Originally posted by DeathScyth:Common people... u ask question or want to put thread... at least properly go to a proper section lah... We explorers do give direction know. You want to know so badly... find at yahoo lah... use lor blain leh!
name callings don't get u very far,perhas its to cover up some insecurities u have, to make up for somethings that u lack of? or maybe even hide the childhood that u had??maybe the shredded brain will like to take a look at u.Originally posted by SwtHippy:dunno who this monkey is.... pretending never see...
please close this thread for forum harmonyOriginally posted by ratinacage:name callings don't get u very far,perhas its to cover up some insecurities u have, to make up for somethings that u lack of? or maybe even hide the childhood that u had??maybe the shredded brain will like to take a look at u.
anyways, please stop ya name callings. take this as a kind advice.
Actually... me should be angry but i quite find it funnie in a sense...Originally posted by SwtHippy:dunno who this monkey is.... pretending never see...