Hello aHGer^83...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i was thinkin if we cld make n exploring to clementi woods? i feel there's more den meets the eye....
clementi...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wheres clementi woods?
Haha! Nice One..Originally posted by skeujin:clementi...
must as well dun reply...................Originally posted by skeujin:clementi...
where my ah ma used to stay and my brother went to for kindergarten.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:wheres clementi woods?
dnt like tt lah... come i sayang... bring u go eat bak chor mee...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:must as well dun reply...................
hoi! quit flirting lah! This not dating forum lah!Originally posted by skeujin:dnt like tt lah... come i sayang... bring u go eat bak chor mee...
u 1st time knw me ah?Originally posted by DeathScyth:hoi! quit flirting lah! This not dating forum lah!
i 2nd thisOriginally posted by DeathScyth:hoi! quit flirting lah! This not dating forum lah!
The shop u like that mee... i also go there eat curry chicken haha... DELICIOUS!Originally posted by HENG@:where bak chor mee? the very nice one at clementi kopitiam?
Death! remember there? Last time go there a lot, then I talk until tired then eat bak chor mee.
do i need to know you the 1st time?Originally posted by skeujin:u 1st time knw me ah?
Hei Estee.,.. seem like the clementi wood topic starts again huh... wonder where the last post is...hahaOriginally posted by Estee:clementi woods...... near my old house, last time always go there play....... somemore opp my sec sch last time.... always pass by to go school... hahahaha
muahahahaha yeah loh...... it's not as scary liao bah..... now really quite 'open' liao...Originally posted by DeathScyth:Hei Estee.,.. seem like the clementi wood topic starts again huh... wonder where the last post is...haha
Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm sure the toilet was 'SCARY'... what time was you over there? 12.00 noon?
Clementi Woods nothing what... Used to go there and play when younger.. Yeah... At 1st kinda spooky but later got USED to it liao... Got DESERTED OLD TOILET that time...
My WORST ENCOUNTER there is...
ALMOST KILLEDS by a KING COBRA Was hearing some noises in the brushes during primary 6... Out of curiosity, went and took a look... KENA ATTACKED by the COBRA standing AS TALL AS ME!!! SCARED the HELL OUT OF ME!!
3 spot of the picture was where 'it' was once sighted. Although my two pals going with me don't know that they are sittinh where she once sat...Originally posted by aHGer^83:kk...it's not abt after reno or b4 reno....aft veiwing ur pix at ur webbie...seems like some spots u took "their" pix.....
that road link to CCK ave 5 tooOriginally posted by X-men:During my Mazing Race 2004, there's a path that allows you to walk from Bt Batok road and pops out at Jurong Rd.... anyone wanna try out this route?