Hehe.. we go a loooonng way back... Ahemm... (darn the sore throat :lol wouldn't mind... hehe.. in fact.. he tasted you too.. remember...Originally posted by jOhO:taste of me first hand???
ok.. i wouldn't say that out too loudly in this thread tho..
yeah weekday no prob lar.. hehe btw my bday the next day horrrrr
Nope.. My sis is not married and don't get ideas into your head.. she's too young for you..Originally posted by jOhO:and... is your sis married? ahahhahahaha oh geez.. this is getting too juicy..
come come everybody clear that throat and pui all the phlegm out.. this is contagious!!
oh he tasted me too hor... no wonder i had a tingly sensation for a few days after that fateful day...
OMG.... i've almost lost count of how many times i've "tasted" u then?Originally posted by jOhO:and... is your sis married? ahahhahahaha oh geez.. this is getting too juicy..
come come everybody clear that throat and pui all the phlegm out.. this is contagious!!
oh he tasted me too hor... no wonder i had a tingly sensation for a few days after that fateful day...
oh my.. not just ur sister.. now whole family involved...Originally posted by lilogirl:Nope.. My sis is not married and don't get ideas into your head.. she's too young for you..
Hey... he told me the exact same thing after that fateful day... and I'll tell you... he's been singing praises of you and your wonderful service alot lately... especially to my parents..
yeah.. ur record is really DECENT too i must say. i'm glad you come back for more. the taste only gets better with age, just like good wine!! smooth texture, good to the last drop!Originally posted by zodi:OMG.... i've almost lost count of how many times i've "tasted" u then?
That's the thing... where's the link to your site huh... I wanna see...Originally posted by jOhO:oh my.. not just ur sister.. now whole family involved...
too young ar? ahahhah okko i think we'll leave it at that.. TOO much juice wait drip on the expensive carpet will kena scolding from management one...
u all see my recent stuff on my site?
chao sen?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:gong xi fa cai wang shi ru yi~ o0pz...wrong...
gong xi gong xi~ bai nian hao he~ chao sen gui zi~
check ur PM.Originally posted by lilogirl:That's the thing... where's the link to your site huh... I wanna see...
gongxi gongxi. really time to get married liao. haha think u r the 1st among us to get married. wish u 2 all the best...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks everyone!!!
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Thanks everyone!!!
Someone's getting married Read upOriginally posted by Chewbacca:WTF is going on?
bro its ok to gif 1st.. den nex yr quick quick seah 1..to get bk lah...Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Technically speaking, next year still don't have to, because the customary should be right after CNY, this coming May just ROM first...
So instead, we should still be collecting ang pows....
yeah.. and this gives u enuff time to have a kid (or twins??) b4 the NEXT cny.. so u can receive BACK angpows..Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Technically speaking, next year still don't have to, because the customary should be right after CNY, this coming May just ROM first...
So instead, we should still be collecting ang pows....