I am the newbie. Hello to you. In two years time I can qualify to be a lao jiao liao mah.Originally posted by edLow:hey where the lao jiao?
how have u guys been?
everyone seem to mia sia....
wat happen? where everyone?
We are still around.. don't worry... except for Pj... malaysia... even now... what to do, guys getting married what...Originally posted by edLow:hey where the lao jiao?
how have u guys been?
everyone seem to mia sia....
wat happen? where everyone?
& I just pass my 2B! heheheOriginally posted by erijazz:
and den?? me no pass oso got ride mah....Originally posted by edLow:& I just pass my 2B! hehehe
u illegal mah!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:and den?? me no pass oso got ride mah....
hehe~~~ anyway, congrats...
Gong xi Gong xiOriginally posted by edLow:& I just pass my 2B! hehehe
congrats ahOriginally posted by edLow:u illegal mah!!!!
i pass liao also no ride....
to buy or not to buy.. bo lui leh!
parent say that for ur own good... should listen.Originally posted by edLow:to buy or not. donno leh. parents really not tat supportive towards this... sian..
ahgerl... what type of ride are u talking about?? muahahhahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:and den?? me no pass oso got ride mah....