wad toking u ?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah win liao lor..
i 3 b u 8 b.
bbb vs bbbbbbbbOriginally posted by rathcycle:wad toking u ?
Mersing jetty?Originally posted by leo-kun:i saw the map on chinese newspaper
the tunnel is not link to johor
just link to one of the jetty but had been seal
sembawang airbase ar?Originally posted by Manager433:This kind of tunnel singapore many many lah. Nee Soon Camp also got one. This one lagi very hiong one. Go in sure kena one. Must bring to see medium then can recover. But seal up many years ago.
A airbase near chongpang also got one or a few.
Use A instead lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:bbb vs bbbbbbbb
dun get it neh?
so the people craw in the lobang in the ground?Originally posted by sbst275:This place used to be RMN's Training HQ until mid 1990's
The Singlish translation:Originally posted by Infantile:translate for me..
thanks.. i can't understand what they are writing..
xie xie
i was about to say that..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah win liao lor..
i 3 b u 8 b.
In red:Originally posted by nightzip:that one maybe underground sewage system?
jokin...
so how come the news never continue? stop there? in the end what the SPI find? tunnel to where?