I have a friend's friend who's getting ROM soon... you pm me your nbr.. I'll pass to her okie..Originally posted by kopiosatu:support sgforums
because if u engage us, it involves other forumites too
and, we offer sgforums discount
wah, like that you'll be entitled to our RR systemOriginally posted by lilogirl:I have a friend's friend who's getting ROM soon... you pm me your nbr.. I'll pass to her okie..
so organizers will go 3 rounds la?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Hi browniebaobao,
The tentative timing for the night tour is set at 3 timings, which are 7pm, 8pm and 9 pm. Each tour takes around 45 mins.
Well, I guess many people do join such tours to experience and "see" stuff.
hahaha.. lobang king.Originally posted by kopiosatu:support sgforums
because if u engage us, it involves other forumites too
and, we offer sgforums discount
Yes. The team from Singapore Urban Explorers will be bringing the crowd around the fort for 3 rounds at the 3 stipulated timings.Originally posted by browniebaobao:so organizers will go 3 rounds la?
Well, the tour coincides with the carnival going on at the main stage area, where tentages are set up by NParks and other sponsers.Originally posted by Chelzea:why no 12am de 9pm where gt fun
No worries about the Labrador tunnels where API will be touring, as they have been re-furbished and lights have been installed inside as well.Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually im quite curious abt that tunnel..
ever saw it on tv also..
but i v timid wan.. esp when it's those deserted, dark and quite places..
so hor.. can someone, or maybe 2 forumites that i have met before tag along?
no.. i mean, i will pull their sleeves.. so.. erm..
No problem.Originally posted by despiteallmyrage:interesting....just a few questions if u dun mind:
how's the lighting in that place?if its dark,is it ok to bring torchlights?
who's guiding the tour?hows the knowledge of the guides?
how about safety?not just against the paranormal,but also against the elements.
how and where do we register?
Well, an afternoon tour would spoil the ambience of the place, wouldn't it?Originally posted by :Walau eh, why must be organised at night? Afternoon cannot meh.....?!!
do u mean visiting the same place for 3 times?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yes. The team from Singapore Urban Explorers will be bringing the crowd around the fort for 3 rounds at the 3 stipulated timings.
Oh, basically there will be 3 tours on that night.Originally posted by browniebaobao:do u mean visiting the same place for 3 times?
meet where?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Oh, basically there will be 3 tours on that night.
But each tour will consist of different groups.
So you'll have to pick which timing you'll want to visit the tunnel and fort.
Hi there Pitot,Originally posted by Pitot:will the 9pm one be super pack or not?
The tour is at Labrador Park. The tickets can be purchased from the carnival, which will be held at the open space in front of the toilet next to Carpark B.Originally posted by browniebaobao:meet where?
if possible, can u put up the attendance list and who are going at the stipulated timing?
Hi Manager433,Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo that tower. NSF time see till dun want to see. And......for those whose '3rd lights' not to bright ones, dun go. I army time already know that area well enough. To me, its another 'OCH'. Good luck guys.
Originally posted by Manager433:Aiyo that tower. NSF time see till dun want to see. And......for those whose '3rd lights' not to bright ones, dun go. I army time already know that area well enough. To me, its another 'OCH'. Good luck guys.
Well, i guess it's entirely up to you.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
sounds scary wor..
then i better dun go lor?
coz can say i got half yin yang yan...