Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Yah loh...maybe
MAybe because what did not happen to one person may happen to another...Originally posted by NTsocia|:but duno y .. even b4 i heard of the saying .. i oso dun dare to cut at nite .. feels kinda funny leh
haha my friend says that in the old times parents said this to their kids to discourage the kids from cutting nails at nite bcos in the olden times lighting facilities were not very gd and there is actually the risk of cutting themselves if they cut nails at nite...Originally posted by NTsocia|:one more to add on! heard tt cannot cut nails at nite else 'they' will come find u ..
Maybe...adults always say stuff to scare kids...Originally posted by |_|_|:haha my friend says that in the old times parents said this to their kids to discourage the kids from cutting nails at nite bcos in the olden times lighting facilities were not very gd and there is actually the risk of cutting themselves if they cut nails at nite...
also got say b4 shld not do sewing at nite too rite? i think for the same reason too...
But dunno whether true anot la haha...
Originally posted by william10:Dun eat banana at nite.
This is wat my grandmother told me. I remeber last time i eat banana at nite then kena scolded.
Wat are the consequences?!Originally posted by BufPuf:my guy friend tell me
dun eat those cooked eggs after 12pm..
err for guys if eat..their testi**** will become big ahOriginally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:Wat are the consequences?!
Originally posted by BufPuf:err for guys if eat..their testi**** will become big ah
Originally posted by NeonTetra:isnt that good news for guys????