Omega....paging for Omega...Originally posted by BMBOSE:Ani1 can organise any outing to explore those HAUNTED Places in Singapore? im Curious to explore...so haunted places...any1 can be a organiser , coz im too young liao... i can get ppl organise, i need help... transport and people to go explore to have fun together... Hope to get good responds and guys recommend haunted leh... hee, any1 interested pls leave a reply here....
This time should be better, cos these few dudes and Omega are interested. Where you guys plan to explore?Originally posted by Master -_-:i tried organising one but lukewarm response
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=43754
Down there only have "monkeys"Originally posted by Angel^_^:how bout upper pierce reservior..?
Izzit? Wah you explore then you saw har..Originally posted by Angel^_^:kekeke..go further inside..there's actually a way into it..there's a tombstone inside..
Let's cater a bus loh....can ask those ppl from Singapore Buses to help a bit a bitOriginally posted by ratinacage:hey ho,lets go!!!!!
1st we need a van with driver,2 cars also can but troublesome.
then we can decide where to go.who got any interesting equiments pls state here....
who u gonna call???
I don think anyone owns a bus in hereOriginally posted by ratinacage:ya,1st we need a small bus...for about 10 ppl???then we need a bus driver who wont drive away without us in the middle of a fright night...i think not lor....beeter get someone here to drive....safer.
So far got 6...plus me 7...hmm...Originally posted by ratinacage:ya ya....will be fun.....heh...lorry drivers anyone???dude,i seriously doubt so man...like not much ppl interested...